Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Klassisk Rostfritt Stål Tekoppar Sked Set med Färgband #051007577

Pris: SEK 26
50% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 52  Sparer  SEK 26

SEK 26
4.9 (baserat på 21 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från marcos Antonio de Oliveira 2014-02-12 08:41:21

Bom gente estou muito feliz minhas encomendas chegou chegaram em ótimo estado bem embalado da forma que eu vir no site ,confesso que tive medo do site pois já levei muito calote mais graça a Deus esse site se mostrou seguro e responsável com seus compromisso honrarão ate a data de chegada não atrasou nem um dia meu facebook é para que não acredita nesse depoimento ormimper_marcos@gmail.com muito obrigado JJshouse.com

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-02-13 00:09:07

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the spoon set. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från dpredestinee 2015-07-31 03:27:01

Belles cuillères mais très petite.

Från detelinaborislavova 2015-07-08 09:31:26

Hello,
Spoons are not (tsp), they are stirrers for coffee, much smaller.
Very nice packed, I am pleased by the ordered.
Good for wedding souvenir.

Från cicinho.suzart 2014-10-15 18:06:19

gostei,veio de acordo com o anuncio.

Från maryodonnell 2014-06-10 03:29:23

Looking at your selection of wedding dresses and items i really like the web site I can nearly do alll my wedding day shopping on line

Från Mariana200826 2014-04-26 14:46:27

Excelente!!!!

Från Daniela 2014-02-17 09:14:33

Alles was wunderbar.

Från Beatrice 2013-11-14 02:06:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

To be honest, this spoon set is truly a good bargain. Regardless of the fact that similar ones are also available on other sites,so many people still place their orders here. The reason is obvious, the prices are much more favorable here and the service here is brilliant!!

Från Sabrina 2013-08-05 02:17:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The design of the spoon is very special and I really love it so much, My little daughter now use it to eat, she said it is very convenient .

Från Marie Lefebvre 2013-07-30 02:41:48

Th spoon set arrived my home at last, i should not have chosen super saving shipping it made me anxious, but the spoons are really nice

 Visar 1 - 10 av 21 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68