Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Klassisk Hjärtan Form Flasköppnare #052016790

Pris: SEK 30

Originalpriset: SEK 62  Sparer  SEK 33

SEK 30
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från patricia_liz87 2014-10-22 10:32:12

Hola buenas tardes serian tan amable de mandarme un upon de descuento para mi siguiente compre por favor
Gracias

Från beatrice 2014-04-28 00:22:16

I was so worried at the beginning for I could not figure out which item to pick as favors for my wedding guests! I am so pleased to have come across your website! The bottle openers are cute!

Från Yvette45 2014-04-21 00:15:25

The bottle opener is the same as what is in the picture. The quality is really good, and the price is also great. I will not hesitate to recommend your website to all my friends. Thanks

Från Jessie789 2014-04-19 02:14:43

Hello, I have got the bottle stoppers. The quality of them is really good, and the shipping is prompt. I love your website. I'm now planning to order some other accessories from you. Thanks

Från Ingrid 2013-11-18 01:09:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The bottle opener is so lovely and practical. I was attracted by the hearts shape and the materials. It is really a great gift for people who like drinking red wine. My friend likes it very much and I will come to the website next time.

Från Eudora Williams 2013-07-30 00:12:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you for the lovely bottle opener. They seemed to be very well made.

Från Valentina 2013-07-28 23:24:14

I bought 50 of these. I'm really happy with the quality - I have seen similar products in the store with much more expensive prices. It is really lucky to find your online shop and saved me so much money!

Från Lulu 2013-07-27 22:56:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

excellent product. Such a great idea Bottle Opener for gifts on the wedding table.
Thank you again.

Från June 2013-07-24 00:31:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

really a nice bottle opener. it came so fast. i was so excited when i saw it yesterday. And the quality is really satisfying. It is really worthy to order from you i such a low price. Thank you

Från gladys 2013-07-19 00:23:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

it is a perfect little gift for your guests at any celebration!the design is very cute and accurate!Besides,it is easy to use.It works for what I needed. We are happy with this purchase with lower price.Thanks a lot.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68