Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Klassisk stil Fauxen Pärla/Rosett Gästbok & pennuppsättningen #101018154

Pris: SEK 267

Originalpriset: SEK 534  Sparer  SEK 267

SEK 267
5 (baserat på 16 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från mmspice10 2014-05-01 22:41:21

Very elegant and beautifully made

Från Pauline 2014-04-28 01:49:54

This is really a good and wonderful guest book, I like it so much. My guests can leave their words on this lovely guest book. Thank you for sending me such a nice product.

Från Catherine 2014-04-23 01:38:23

Great! The book I receive is exactly the same as shown in the picture! Both the book and the pen are in high quality. Thank you!

Från Fiona 2014-04-18 23:31:02

I just got the guest book and pen from the express company! They are well packed and the quality is amazing! The paper is very smooth and thick enough! I will come back to order my wedding gown here!

Från norispazos 2013-12-03 18:57:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Clasico,delicado ,hermoso.....Altamente recomendado

Från sophieanton 2013-11-28 23:55:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

very beautiful quick arrival well packed

thank you

Från sophieanton 2013-11-28 23:55:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

very beautiful well packed and quick arrival
thank you

Från simone 2013-11-14 10:20:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i love everything about this guest book its perfect

Från Sara 2013-11-13 18:28:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Absolutely nice! I made an order of this set and the order was delivered to me in time. I decided to use this guestbook for my wedding. This guestbook looks plain and simple. What attracted me most is the bow on it. Very beautiful. This is not my first time shopping online but the first time feeling so satisfied.

Från simone 2013-11-08 06:36:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i ordered these for my wedding its so nice i love it and its not so expensive thanks jjshouse

 Visar 1 - 10 av 16 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68