Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Klassisk Blomkorg i Satäng med Fauxen Pärla #102018103

Pris: SEK 162

Originalpriset: SEK 324  Sparer  SEK 162

SEK 162
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från kpoipjg 2014-04-28 00:28:56

The quality of the basket amazed me when I got it! It is lovely indeed!

Från Snowy77 2014-04-21 01:47:12

The baskets are very cute and my flower girls really love them! I will order some white flower girl dresses from you too. My wedding will absolutely be romantic!

Från Greta556 2014-04-19 02:08:55

I love the flower basket so much. The fabric looks of high quality, and the color will be suitable for my wedding. I have recommended your website to all my family. Thanks a lot.

Från mentalima 2013-12-03 00:22:27

Wow, the flower basket is very attractive. And the beadings on it is very beautiful. It is just like the picture showed, and in appropriate size. The customer service is very helpful. Thank you so much :)

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-03 20:51:49

Mentalima,


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our basket.

Från Vivien 2013-11-21 02:19:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got this package from your site now...It is really classic, that is exactly my wedding theme. VERY GOOD. I am lucky to have catch the promotion period. it is really cheap. I have checked that this thing is 3 times expensive than yours at my local store...lol

Från Gabrielle 2013-11-17 23:55:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

They are really cheap but the quality is pretty good. I have 8 flower girls so I ordered 8 of them. But the whole price is very affordable. Besides, the fabrics covered on the basket is also of good quality.

Från Marks 2013-08-05 01:26:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I Just got the basket from the postmen!! the shipping is really frustrated but finally i got it and it relived me with such a wonderful quality and remarkabke design!! Thanks!

Från Kristen 2013-07-24 01:58:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very quickly that I received the flower girl basket, and it is exactly as the picture , white and so nice touch with the tulle. I have never thought I can make such great items with so low price. I recommend every one to purchase items here.

Från Britney 2013-07-18 22:33:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have six flower girls and have purchased for them. The details complement it in a very beautiful way. Lovely pieces of handy work! Thanks for such a beauty!

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68