Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Klassisk Blomkorg i Satäng med Fauxen Pärla #102018038

Pris: SEK 127

Originalpriset: SEK 254  Sparer  SEK 127

SEK 127
5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från darya.kharchenko 2015-12-13 04:25:45

The baskets were so perfect ! good size and shape, and they were made so well! very happy with this item!

pic1.png

Från liese 2014-10-15 09:50:06

It's really gorgeous, the pearls on the side are very pretty and it's the right size for a little girl. A lovely choice.

Från jacqueline271 2014-08-03 03:07:52

this is a very cute flower basket for weddings- I love it

Från flmcanally 2014-06-12 09:30:20

Got these for my flower girls and they are just as the picture

Från manuela.hersche 2014-02-28 06:41:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Tolle Blumenkörbe, gut verarbeitet, schönes Design!

Från Hannah 2013-11-14 02:41:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The Flower Basket is so beautiful, the material quality is really good. I have bought two, and they looks the same with the picture on the website, thanks for the answers when I ask you, you have provide me a good service.

Från Kayla 2013-08-04 23:47:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The basket is really cute. Looks the same as the photo. Good size for a flower girl. Happy with the basket. would like to recommend to everyone!!

Från JAMIE 2013-07-30 00:44:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

you reminded me that there might be some colour difference for the colour ivory and i was worried indeed but the real item relieved me a lot, Truly beautiful and just the colour i want!

Från Dave 2013-07-28 23:33:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

so Lovely , so beautifully made. so quickly. so great!!!!recommended:)

Från Deman Atroshi 2013-07-28 01:13:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This item Flower Basket in Ivory Satin With Faux Pearl and Bow(102018038) arrived my home one month later, lucky i knew that super saving shipping was slow and placed the order two month in advance

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68