Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Klassisk Blomkorg i Satäng med Band & Fauxpärla #102018048

Pris: SEK 124

Originalpriset: SEK 247  Sparer  SEK 124

SEK 124
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Kareemac_25 2015-12-07 06:07:11

Awesome quality can't wait for my little girls to use
Exactly what I wanted

Från Mandyscott21 2015-01-09 12:55:34

Excellent !!! My girls will love them!!!! Great service and fast delivery

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-01-10 02:11:11

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Ashley 2014-04-27 23:55:17

It is very nice and useful. It's exactly like the photo. I love it. Thank you for your excellent products, great service and fast delivery. I will come here again! Highly recommend your website!

Från Rebecca 2014-04-22 23:23:56

I am very satisfied with the basket. The fabric used is very clean and firm. And the ribbons on the two sides are very cute. I will have a garden wedding and now I'm very excited!

Från Fannie666 2014-04-19 02:44:21

Hi, I have got the basket. The quality is good. Thanks

Från Nicole 2013-08-28 23:39:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

These baskets are gorgeous and will be perfect for my flowergirls on my wedding day. Very Happy.

Från MANDY 2013-07-30 00:51:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the bow and the pearls on the basket is beautiful and match the decorations on the flower girl dresses perfectly!! i am rather pleased and i am looking forward to my wedding!

Från Elizabeth 2013-07-28 23:37:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have concerns about buying because the photo wasn't very clear but they really are perfect in fact. everything is OK as the picture:)

Från Céline MERCIER 2013-07-28 01:17:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My elder sister ordered the product Flower Basket In Ivory Satin And Organza With Bow And Faux Peal(102018048) for her little girl and she was just so cute with this basket

Från Sumaiyah 2013-07-24 01:25:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I give 5 stars on the item both in the quality, shipping and customer service.

The littrle flowe baskets Look better than the photo and perfect for my flowergirl. Thank you. and I will recommend more people.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68