Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

"Kärlek bortom mäter" Hjärta Formad Rostfritt Stål Sked Set med Färgband/Stikkord #051016408

Pris: SEK 27

Originalpriset: SEK 52  Sparer  SEK 25

SEK 27
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Janice Hill 2013-08-07 01:01:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is really the most practical favor for my wedding! I'm glad that I have made a great choice for this! The heart shaped spoons in different sizes are so cute and also made of good quality! I've got a picture for your reference! Believe me, it is worthy to buy!

pic1.jpg

Från Geraldine 2013-11-18 00:10:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

These little favors were delivered a day ahead of schedule. Which was great because I was worried that it was going to take longer. So happy to find they also came with the outer gift boxes. Thank you for your great service and products!

Från Sandy 2013-08-05 02:24:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you for sending me this before my wedding, they reached me just days before the wedding, I was so worried about it will not reach in time, but it turned out that it came the right time.

Från yaneth 2013-07-30 02:54:58

i love the title "love beyond measure" yes, i love my husband very much and our love has undergone hardship, the little tools can magnify the love

Från Gail 2013-07-29 00:15:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, this hear shaped spoons are very similar to the ones at the same page but i chose it instead because the edge is more round and hence cuter than the other one... the real things are just as i expected!! 3X

Från Amy 2013-07-27 23:20:12

HI,THERE.I GOT THE SPOON THAT ORDERED FROM YOU GUYS.THEY ARE SO CUTE AND MADE WITH EXQUISITE WORK.THE HEART SHAPED DESIGN IS ADORABLE.VERY PRACTICAL AT THE SAME TIME.GOOD.THANKS A LOT.

Från Wendy 2013-07-27 00:07:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Delivery time has no problem. The item that I ordered arrived just within the time frame given. I ordered 50pcs and they all look good and with high quality. I am so satisfied. Thanks.

Från Sajili 2013-07-22 01:25:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the size of the spoons you delivered tome is just the size I want, they are so cheap, much cheaper than our local shops, will ask my friends to buy from you later.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68