Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka V-ringning Sweep släp Chiffong Balklänning med Pärlbrodering #018019097

Pris: SEK 2,647

Originalpriset: SEK 3,348  Sparer  SEK 701

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,647
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från viktoria 2014-01-15 09:12:31

more pics

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-16 00:40:53

Dear Viktoria, we would like to thank you for your review. It always makes us glad to hear the feedback from you and to know that our dress is recognized. 

Från viktoria 2014-01-11 03:40:31

Hello everybody,

this is my first time ordering from JJ´s House. i´m highly pleased with received dress. Dress looks exactly the same as in pictures attached by JJ´s House. After measuring I ordered size 4 which fits me like glove.

JJ´s House, thank you so much for this UNIQUE dress!

Regards from Slovakia :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-12 01:23:15

Hi Viktoria, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Från DejaW 2013-11-22 17:22:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress for my prom in april and i just wanna start by saying it was absolutely beautiful . they got every single detail and beading right. The dress was made just for my body and it really made me feel like they took their time on my dress for that special night. It was worth every dollar i spent on it.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:54:04

Hi DejaW, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

Från mrsalicia2840 2014-03-26 04:00:09

Get this website from one of my friends. I am very happy with the customer service from JJsHouse.com. It was completely and totally worth the money paid. Would definitely recommend to more people

Från KellyHan 2014-03-17 02:26:01

I fell in love with this dress at the first sight! but i was afraid that the beadings might look a little cheap in reality! but the real dress was really amazing! it fits me very well! the style, fabric and beadings are all what i am looking for !

Från Mair Ellery 2014-02-03 22:15:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Wore this dress to a wedding. It was FAB U LOUS. Had loads of compliments on it...... I have given it away now because I have lost 5 stone so have come online to order a mother one in a smaller size! Would highly recommend

Från Bousahla 2013-08-27 00:45:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

le temps d expédition trop trop trop longtemps.l encaissement très très très rapide !

Från Valerie 2013-06-15 00:37:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i bought the dress for my girl friend, after putting on the dress, everyone praised her beautiful dress, i received it this noon, and the delivery man asked me to sign it up and then left, anyway the delivery speed is fast than i thought

Från Laurianne 2013-05-29 01:55:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I fell in love with this dress as soon as I saw it and I knew it was perfect. I purchased it and it arrived in exactly on time. I ordered mine made to order and it fits like a glove. The only thing that I think is very important, is to consider the height of your heels. If you get made to order, JJsHouse add an extra 5cm onto your height to account for heels, 5 stars for JJsHouse, I am 100% satisfied.

Från Mimoza sadiku 2013-03-21 02:57:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Stunning dress, can not wait to receive it!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515