Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka V-ringning Knälång Charmeuse Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter Svallande Krås #008018930

Pris: SEK 1,442

Originalpriset: SEK 2,956  Sparer  SEK 1,515

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,442
5 (baserat på 4 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från LMSPS 2014-12-03 19:46:53

I just received the above dress in BLACK and OMG I feel sooo gorgeous in it. It is EXCEPTIONALLY well made! In fact the dress is even a tad heavy.

I paid the additional$19.99 to have it made to MY measurements. So basically I got a custom made RED CARPET ready dress for under $180!!!!!! That's such an amazing price! For a Truly amazing dress. It's NOT as low cut as one of the other reviewers mentioned. IT'S C'est Magnifique!!!!

I have ordered for my daughter from this site prior but she is a "skinny mini" that EVERYTHING looks womderful on her.

I just feel compelled to also say that THANK GOD this dress was packed so well since UPS literally dumped it in the bushes next to my front door in the rain! the dress was fine. This issue will be taken up with UPS. After all you do pay over $20 for shipping (which is fine) but to toss this box in the bushes. My family was home...All the guy had to do was hop out and rind my bell. Thankfully we were all on high alert because I could not wait to see my dress and again, it was Packaged very well.

THANK YOU, AGAIN!!!!! You can bet I will be ordering again...and again & again!!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-12-06 01:51:10

Dear LMSPS, thank you for taking the time and write this nice and detailed review about your shopping experience. It helps us to improve every day and provide every customer an enjoyable shopping experience.

Från linkaywms 2013-12-04 19:18:45

I purchased this dress in Regency (deep purple) for my son's wedding in November 2013. And as stated, it took about 9 days for tailoring and expedited shipping took another 6 days. I must say, I was a little worried after reading some of the post regarding JJ's House. However, when I received it I was elated!!! This dress is gorgeous...and since I had it custom made, it fit like a glove. A friend told me that traditionally the mother of the bride overshadows the mother of the groom, but in this instance, that was not the case. I got many compliments on the dress and the fit, and I must say, I was beautiful!!! One thing that did concern me about the dress was that it was cut a little too low; the girls were really out there. It was a little too revealing for me and my husband especially since it was a church wedding, but my friends say it was fine. This was my first encounter with JJ's House and the experience was good. Therefore, I would recommend JJ's House to family and friends and I will consider them again if/when I need a special occasion dress. (LKW-12/04/2013)

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-04 22:04:21

Linkaywms,


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our dress.

Från Donna Batts 2013-07-17 00:45:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I purchased this dress in pink for my daughters upcoming wedding and received it today. It's gorgeous!! ...I can't wait to wear it. I ordered a 16W; I am petite and it's a little too large across the shoulder area but perfect in all the other areas. I'm sure my local seamstress can make the minor adjustments without any real issues. I will recommend my family and friends to your website in the future for any special occasion dresses.

Från Josie 2013-06-02 03:06:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the dress reached to me. the sequins and beadings are very shining. it is really a surprise to me and my family. i will introduce your website to all my friend. thanks

 Visar 1 - 4 av 4 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165