Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Rund-urringning Knälång Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Fjäder #002011489

Pris: SEK 1,782

Originalpriset: SEK 5,500  Sparer  SEK 3,719

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,782
5 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från evellyn_mk 2014-12-02 10:58:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Beautiful dress and amazing service! Thank you all so much! :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från annewilliamsson 2014-11-18 12:35:16

It is a lovely dress and so well done. I love it!!!!!!

Från marinelia.chagas 2014-10-03 06:57:56

Acabei de receber o meu vestido, veio igual ao da foto, gostei muito!!!

Från denisemmoore 2014-08-30 01:36:05

I ordered this dress for my ruby wedding renewal celebrations and was a little concerned it may not fit well so opted for the custom option. It arrived pretty quickly and was well packaged.
I am really pleased with the quality and craftmanship of this dress, its simply lovely, fits perfectly ( glad i went for the custom made option) and I would highly reccomend this company.
Well done JJ's House

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-08-31 01:56:54

Hidenisemmoore,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

Från o.fassnacht 2014-03-21 12:39:56

….wunderbar, klasse, traumhaft schön - und das in kürzester Zeiit
Geniales Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Från Carolyn 2013-09-10 13:20:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hello,
I received my dress in the mail along with shoes and a veil. The dress fits very well and I love it! The quality is amazing. I am a completely satisfied customer and will recommend your site to friends and family.
Carolyn

Från Leticia 2013-08-12 14:20:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Meninas, acabei de desembrulhar minha encomenda e estou tão feliz. O vestido é lindo e delicado. As penas dão um ar de serenidade. Todos aqui em cada amaram. E eu estou ainda mais apaixonada por ele. Vale a pena comprar.

Qualquer duvida. lulu.isis@hotmail.com

Från eve 2013-06-24 06:11:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

je vous remercie pour la rapidité de ma commande.Ma robe est magnifique, elle est juste a la taille que j ai demandé.Je ne manquerais pas a une prochaine occasion de commander chez vous.

Från Rebecca 2013-06-15 01:38:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i got last morning, this dress is what i have been waiting for so long, the color is right for me, which is also the same as in the picture, and i went home to have the dress tried on, it fits me correctly

Från Danae 2013-06-11 02:23:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got my dress and the dress is amazing. The design is special. It is perfect! This is the most happy experience for me to order a dress online! I will recommend the website to my friends for sure!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765