Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Rund-urringning Knälång Satäng Klänning för Brudens Mor #008005678

Pris: SEK 1,195

Originalpriset: SEK 2,524  Sparer  SEK 1,329

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,195
4.8 (baserat på 25 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från liscamyles 2016-12-02 06:21:44

I wore this dress at a church event and received several comments. I felt like a queen for a day.

pic1.jpeg

Från uniece07 2016-10-20 17:24:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I really like this outfit I was outstanding as a mother of the Groom. I highly recommend.Good quality and fitting.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från llogan63 2016-04-25 18:17:17

Classic fit and style. Love the quality and lining

Från eol 2015-06-25 02:58:16

Den er så flot, glæder mig til at brug den til min datters bryllup :-)

Från cheriej63 2015-06-23 03:06:15

Was beautifully made. Would recommend adding a few extra cm as was too snug for my liking.

Från Elizabeth Tanti 2015-06-04 14:46:02

I love the dress and coat, I changed the collar a bit as it was a bit loose but it wasn't a problem. The outfit will be gorgeous at the wedding I am attending. Thank you for the phone call and the wonderful customer service!

Från mscmbanks 2015-02-15 13:18:09

Loved the dress. it was not true to size so I paid $100 to alter it after using your size chart.

Från mgpope 2015-02-08 13:37:18

I am so happy that I ordered this dress. It fit beautifully, glad I paid the extra money to have it custom sized. It arrived in a very timely fashion, just in time for my daughters wedding. I got so many compliments everyone loved it. Will order from this site again!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-02-09 01:40:12

Hi mgpope,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

Från carolinecoyston 2014-12-11 02:19:09

Initially I considered placing an order as somewhat risky as I wouldn't be able to try on the items ordered and was unsure whether their actual quality would match the photographs displayed and meet the standards I would wish for.

I am delighted to say that from placing the order, JJs staff were excellent in terms of their customer service, recognizing I had made an error in my custom measurements supplied to them, they called me to check the details before going ahead with my order.

My completed order arrived within about 7 days and I am absolutely thrilled with it. It is really beautifully made, and is perfect for the winter wedding I am attending in January. I will definitely be ordering more garments from JJ's House and have forwarded their website details to several family members who will also be attending the same wedding.

Many thanks.

Caroline Coyston
United Kingdom.

Från tatianabermudezcas 2014-08-01 06:00:35

Gracias, muy satisfecha con los productos y la atención post venta recibida

 Visar 1 - 10 av 25 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165