Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Rund-urringning Knälång Chiffong Spetsar Klänning för Brudens Mor med Svallande Krås #008005930

Pris: SEK 1,514

Originalpriset: SEK 3,245  Sparer  SEK 1,731

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,514
4.8 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från jlmeale 2016-09-23 06:57:57

First off, I am extremely picky about my clothes, the way they're made, and the fit. I needed a dress for my daughter's wedding and thought this was fun yet elegant. I was very worried about ordering online without being able to try on first, but my dress came on Monday and I can't believe how beautiful it is! My girlfriend measured me three times. I don't like my clothes to fit tightly, so when I put in my measurements for a custom fit, we added an inch in the bust, an inch or so to the waist and 2 inches to my hip measurements (have to be able to sit without it feeling too snug). I put it on when it came on Monday, and it fits perfectly!! I can move, sit, and dance with no problems at all, and it looks great on! The fabric is quality fabric, the seams are finished/taped, the zipper glides beautifully, and the lace is gorgeous. I'm 5'5" 170 lbs. The hem hits just above my knee, which is exactly where I wanted it. And the ruffles are perfect since I can't stand wearing spanx. Order from JJs House!! You won't regret it!!!

Från annewgonzales 2014-03-06 14:41:56

This was supposed to be a US standard size 10. I am a US standard 4 it did not fit me. Other than the size the dress was beautiful and quality was awesome.
Thanks
AWG

Från sassytamaraann 2013-10-16 07:30:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this dress for my sons wedding! The fit is amazing. The price was in my range. The dress was shipped out in a timely fashion. A+++++++++ to you!

Från dimiti fuller 2013-08-28 21:34:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

What a stunning dress! Not only does it fit me perfectly, as I took the option of having it made to my measurements, I couldn't be happier with the colour. And what a range of colours available. The best thing of all, was that it was delivered to my door which to me means I will never have to leave the house to get the perfect dress again. JJSHouse will be the only place I will ever have to shop. Thank you JJS.

Från dimiti fuller 2013-08-21 17:25:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Truly beautiful dress and the very first one that fits me to a tee. Have already recommended JJSHouse to all my friends, even before I received it. I found that the offer of having it made to my measurements was the best idea any company has come up with. Thank you so very much. Yes, you guessed it, I'm happy, happy, happy, happy!

Från Cindy Leavitte 2013-07-22 11:19:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It's great! Fits like a glove (custom) and very flattering. The "burgundy" is not as dark as I'd have liked (I would call it red), but I am still VERY happy with my selection!

Från Judy Greenwood 2013-07-07 16:12:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Beautifully made dress and very prompt delivery.
With sizing, would recommend a size bigger than you would normally order as dress is very fitted through the waist / hip area. I received great assistance from JJ's House with my follow up queries.

Från Гарина 2013-07-04 01:00:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Добрый день! Я люблю купить онлайн. И ваш сайт - лучше всего. У вас платья высокого качества и на хорошей цене. Я получила платья намного раньше перед свадьбы моей дочери. И так теперь мне не о чем беспокоиться! Спасибо вам что готовить мне такие красивые платья!

Från Erin 2013-06-15 01:16:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Wasn't sure about the quality of this dress as you are only looking at a picture but l have to say l was really impressed when they arrived. The colour is just what we wanted, the style and fit of the dress is very good and extremely flattering.

Från Avery 2013-06-15 00:37:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hello, i got my dress and it is gorgeous! the workmanship is wonderful and the design is unique. i'm satisfied with the dress. thank you jjshouse for your excellent service and products!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165