Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Rund-urringning Knälång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar #008006836

Pris: SEK 1,370

Originalpriset: SEK 2,668  Sparer  SEK 1,298

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,370
4.8 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Rae Elmes 2015-01-15 18:55:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Absolutely stunning dress. Excellent drapery. Made to measure fit was just perfect. So very happy. Will definitely order again. Thank you so much I was the belle of the wedding party as mother of the bride.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från rae.elmes 2014-10-26 22:51:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am in Melbourne Australia. I have just received my dress. Like 15 minutes ago. And oh how elated I am. It is the most beautifully well made to measure dress, or anything for that matter, that I ever bought. I am so delighted I just couldn't wait to thank you at J Js. I will be ordering again, and sooner than later!!

pic1.jpeg

Från MK 2015-11-15 01:52:13

Very happy with this dress. Exactly as in the photo. Look carefully at the length though. It is shorter than I normally wear! I hadn't noticed. My mistake!

Från Ramahmarie 2015-10-26 23:25:55

Hi I am so happy with the quality of my dress it is excellent. I didn't order a swatch and the daffodil colour was a little different than I had anticipated but still relevant. I would suggest purchasing a swatch if the color is really important.

Amazing how you can order online between different countries and receive a dress that fits beautifully and in such a short period time. It was 10 days if that from placing order to in my hand.

Super happy. Thank you so much and communication all through the process as well was Excellent.

Från Joious 2014-09-25 20:51:42

I was extremely skeptical buying a dress from this site, because I'd read some bad reviews on other sites, and only read good reviews on this site. However, after buying and receiving my dress, I can't believe what a great deal I received!

First of all, I ordered my dress on September 12. It was shipped on September 23, and arrived on September 25! Super fast shipping. :)

I almost had a panic attack when the dress arrived inside out, because it looked horrible! The stitches were raw, etc. and then I thought my worst nightmare came true. However, I realized my mistake, and turned the dress inside out and was absolutely amazed! The dress looked just like the picture, but obviously larger, since I'm a plus-sized lady (size 22).

The quality of the stitching and the fabric is amazing, and I'm thoroughly impressed I received such a well made dress for such an affordable price! I can't believe they nailed the soft folding of the chiffon over the bust, and the pleated satin waist, since those were two of the things that made me fall in love with the dress. AND, I can't help but mention the fact that the arms are the perfect size for a woman of my size. I can't tell you how many times I've fallen in love with a dress, only to learn that the sleeves are not proportional to the rest of the dress.

I picked this dress because I needed a conservative bridesmaid dress (in blush pink) and I'm so glad I did. It's absolutely amazing, and I recommend JJ's House highly. Between the fast tailoring, shipping, and the amazing dress quality, I'm blown away that I could get this lucky! I told myself the dress would either be dreamy, or my worst nightmare, and it's totally dreamy! :) I would definitely buy another dress from JJ's House.

Från bdallen08 2014-09-17 14:08:00

This dress is gorgeous. It is extremely well-made and fully lined, even the sleeves. This makes it rather heavy and warm, good for a winter wedding. There is not a single unfinished edge, inside or out. The color, Ink Blue, is a sumptuous teal, very flattering. It is perfect for a mother-of-the-bride dress. However, all sales are final. The sizes run smaller than most US sizes and the only cases of refund are for incorrect color, shipping. Once you order a size, even if it doesn't fit, it's yours. I think it would be worth the small extra charge for custom tailoring; I didn't do this and my dress is very snug even though I ordered my usual size. When I complained of the snug fit, a representative offered to work with me to have a local tailor adjust the size. I thought that was fair. Remember that it runs small and order accordingly.

Från universali2009 2014-03-30 17:19:04

J'aurai aimé voir le produit dans d'autres couleurs. Je l'ai imaginé, mais mon imagination ne m'a pas donné satisfaction. Si vous pouvez nous proposer vos produits avec d'autres couleurs sur vos mannequins, nous serions très reconnaissants.

Merci pour tout

Från Helena 2013-06-02 03:00:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i bought this dress for my mother. She likes it very much. the color is grape. it is very beautiful. my mother said she would come here to buy dresses next time

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165