Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka One-Shoulder Sweep släp Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Beading #018004918

Pris: SEK 1,473

Originalpriset: SEK 2,163  Sparer  SEK 691

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,473
4.9 (baserat på 17 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från isabelmonteros 2016-07-07 12:13:52

Es un vestido impresionante, ha causado sensación

pic1.jpeg

Från yecart08 2015-06-09 13:52:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Wow, My daughters dress arrived so quickly, it was custom made and the quality was brilliant and most of all it FITTED like a glove. Thank you so much JJ's House. We will be back that's for sure. Thanks again

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från svetlana_zaec 2014-07-12 02:55:17

Hello, I found JJshouse by browsing with Google. I'm from Ukraine ...i order the dress for my wedding!!! in green and it arrived in time.))) It is exactly as pictured!
Thank you !!!

Regards!!!!!!

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-07-13 01:26:59

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Svetlana_zaec! I am thrilled to see that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

Från spiros.tatakis 2014-11-29 22:09:23

Excellent quality and service.

Från aaac 2014-07-14 12:12:12

Sehr schönes Kleid, kam rechtzeitig an, habe es in der Farbe Wassermelone bestellt und der Rückenausschnitt setzt ein Highlight.

Från beaalcaine 2014-04-11 03:19:22

buenos dias!ayer hice un pedido me gustaria saber si a llegado mi reserva y cuanto tarda !gracias

Från Norma 2014-03-26 19:37:03

I got this dress because it seemed PERFECT for me. The quality is good, and it is better than i imaged. absolutely love this dress!! highly recommended.

Från Marcia 2014-03-26 04:40:55

Great buy!!! I will wear this dress for the wedding of my sister. It comes very quickly and my mother also wants to buy one dress from this website. But it is really pity, the time is too short. Next time, we will buy more.

Från CandiceGarcia 2014-03-16 03:15:20

wow, how beautiful the dress is!! i bought it as a gift for my sister. she was so excited to see it yesterday! it is really a happy purchase! will order again on your website. thank you so much!!

Från Michele Chauveau 2014-01-01 23:22:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

de superbes robes
j'adore les robes de soirée mon rêve serait d'en avoir plein
bravo à votre site

 Visar 1 - 10 av 17 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515