Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka One-Shoulder Sweep släp Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter #017002601

Pris: SEK 1,401

Originalpriset: SEK 1,906  Sparer  SEK 505

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,401
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Carly 2012-07-01 01:59:55

Hi, just wondering if i am able to get a close up picture of the beading, and also a picture of the dress in black?
thanks!

Från kalista 2012-05-17 14:40:16

i love this dress. i tried it on and everything fit perfectfully except the bust area. it was way to big. i'm a bust 34 but with this dress i should have done a 32. i also gave my height and everything but the front of the dress was still short. my toes were out. nothing like it looked in the photo

Från Brianna 2012-04-09 12:31:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I Love My Dress It Is Exactly How It Looks In The Picture !!!!!!!!!!! Thank You

Från Jane 2012-02-04 15:38:07

Hi,

Just wondering if you could please send me a close up of the beading, as it is not very clear from the pictures.

thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-04 18:40:25

Hi Jane,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Red. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från MARIA JESUS 2011-11-25 00:32:38

Me gustaria que me informaran si tengo que pagar gastos de aduana aparte de los gastos de envio, cuando llegue el paquete.Muchas gracias de antemano.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-28 16:34:24

Buenos días,
Muchas gracias por contactarnos.
Existen algunos casos en los que se requiere el pago de impuestos por aduanas, pero estos dependen del país, del pedido y de la suerte, ya que muchas veces las aduanas utilizan un sistema de loterías para la selección de los paquetes a detener, por lo que nos es imposible darle información concreta.

Saludos cordiales

Från Rebecca 2011-11-08 08:40:15

Hi

I was wondering if it might be possible for you to send me 2 additional images for this dress:
A closer image of the diamonte work
An image of This dress in black

Thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-08 21:34:47

Hi Rebecca,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från viani 2011-08-10 00:39:32

i like this one very stunning

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-10 01:20:29

Hi Viani,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.

This is a new arrival of company, We always make high quality dresses in accordance with the pictures. While shopping online, you can also enjoy more competitive prices.



Please kindly let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515