Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka One-Shoulder Knälång Chiffong Homecoming Klänning #022009157

Pris: SEK 1,020

Originalpriset: SEK 1,992  Sparer  SEK 972

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,020
4.8 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från milyciss1304 2016-06-04 02:16:11

Je suis ravie de ma commande !
Je suis très costaud et vraiment le tableau des tailles est vraiment très juste !!! Je n'ai eu qu'à me mesurer et la taille est impeccable ! La confection est de très haute qualité, le tissu très beau ! Enfin les délais de confection et de livraison ont été respecté !
A recommander !!!!!
Enfin merci de proposer de si belles robes en grande taille et à si petit prix !

Från alesanpa 2015-05-05 06:15:39

The dress is very nice, good quality, but I sent my measurements and it is still big.

Från Amy 2014-09-24 03:04:03

This dress does not have many decorations but I love it! I love the simple style and the material of this dress. I ordered ivory but it is not seen through. Thanks!

Från Sky_Node 2014-09-14 03:12:30

I would like to thank you all so very much! I can't believe how amazing my dress looks on me. It fits perfectly ! I couldn't have asked for a dress anymore beautiful! I am so satisfied! I cried when I tried it on ! Thank you!Thank you ! My gratitude is overwhelming !

Från Darcy 2014-09-14 02:01:52

This is a very beautiful dress and all my friends like it. Your website is amazing since you have so many gorgeous dresses. I am considering buying more from you. I believe that you will never let me down.

Från Doris123 2014-09-12 01:46:15

Thank you.

I was always dreaming to buy a white dress like this one. However, I had gone to many local stores and failed to find one just meeting my need. You are amazing to have the dress.

Från EmilyBrown 2014-09-01 01:51:35

The dress I got is wonderful and it makes me look like a princess.

Från Tiffany 2013-06-15 00:56:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is really beautiful, I never thought of owning a dress with such a low price. Custom size is really really a good choice. At first I was worried about weather it fits me well or not, and I chose custom size. When I tried it, it fits me perfectly. What's more the fabric is quite comfortable!

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515