Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka One-Shoulder Knälång Charmeuse Cocktailklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #016008535

Pris: SEK 979

Originalpriset: SEK 1,597  Sparer  SEK 619

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 979
4.8 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från valeria.wte 2016-03-04 09:34:36

Good finish, perfect fit, fast delivery.

Thank`s

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Elizabeth Edwards 2015-11-09 05:06:53

Absolutely lovely dress I was given so many nice comments on the day

Från Vesta_satari 2015-01-02 10:55:47

I ordered this one in dark green and costume size. It was perfect!

Thank you JJ'sHouse!

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-01-02 16:51:05

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Vesta_satari 2014-12-02 05:39:33

Beautiful! Sist really nice!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-12-02 20:23:32

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från F.smith1959 2014-05-15 16:19:50

This dress is amazing. I ordered a custom size, and it was a perfect fit. It came beautifully packaged. All I had to do was step into it. No steaming was needed. This dress is so lovely and breathtakingly sexy.

Från Cytheria 2013-06-17 01:30:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have received the dress, it is beautiful. I can not believe that I have received the dress in such a low price. It is great. Thank you for your work. I will place my another order about another dress. Thank you again.

Från Danika 2013-02-07 22:04:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ein sehr schönes Kleid! habe heute das Kleid erst bekommen, kann mich kaum glauben, dass so ein schickes Kleid vor mir liegt. Ihr seid der Hammer, wirklich top, mach einfach so weiter :)

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515