Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Off-shoulder Knälång Taft Klänning för Brudens Mor med Applikationer Spetsar Svallande Krås #008005949

Pris: SEK 1,411

Originalpriset: SEK 4,007  Sparer  SEK 2,596

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,411
4.9 (baserat på 34 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Trista 2016-04-26 20:50:25

My daughter wore this to prom; she loved the fabric and the dress fit perfectly. Great quality, and it came quickly! Will definitely be ordering again from JJ's House!

Från Kaiska 2016-04-06 23:39:54

I was very pleased about the dress. I ordered it as a coustom sice. Had to nip in couple of sentimetres from the waist, otherwise it was just perfect. Dress is guality made.

Från Labroille 2016-02-25 18:49:42

Pour cet été !

Från fborto 2013-10-02 18:37:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My name is Maria and I wanted to buy a special dress for my daughter's wedding.
I found JJ's house website and saw their gorgeous dresses for amazing prices. I almost did not believe it.
Too good to be true, I thought.
Then, I selected some models and as I was still not sure about the website and which dress to choose, I decided to contact a person at the chat room to see if it was not a scam.
This was the best thing I did - not only the person assured me of the security, honesty and professionalism of the company, but also helped me, by giving opinion about the models that would better fit me, by checking my measurements.
Needless to say that I loved the dress when I put it on! Very classy!
The taffeta material, the dress style, the ruffle appliques and in special, the quality of the sewing were done in perfection! No threads are visible; everything is hidden under the lining.
I received the dress well packed and protected and the mail was delivered as the website promised.
I recommend J's house website for my friends and anyone looking for a nice and elegant dress and I am sure I will come back to purchase more.
Finally I would like to thank JJ's house for making my life easier in finding a beautiful dress with an amazing price to my daughter's wedding.
Sincerely,
Maria

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från cecilialoorz 2016-04-29 17:50:51

el vetido me quedo bien solo tuve que llevarlo a la modista para que le coja un poco la manga y un poquito la cadera..pero genial..mas adelante pondré una foto..

Från Bevmoore321 2015-10-06 07:21:40

The dress was for my sons wedding. I was really worried after reading the reviews but . . . The dress was beautiful. The fit was perfect. I plan to continue to order from this company.

Från dcabral 2015-09-21 10:13:26

Great dress...

Från mn.ja 2015-07-11 02:36:55

très jolie robe élégante, tissu un peu épais avec la doublure
coupe parfaite, rien à modifier , tenue parfaite

Från encremarine 2015-06-22 08:33:48

Livraison rapide pour une robe faite sur mesure.
La couleur est identique a la photo.
J'ai demandé une rectification sur la robe qui a été prise en compte.
Parfait.

Från april777 2015-05-26 13:07:35

I bought this in red -- the construction was excellent - it was everything I thought it would be

 Visar 1 - 10 av 34 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165