Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Cowl Neck Knälång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar #008005704

Pris: SEK 1,030

Originalpriset: SEK 4,110  Sparer  SEK 3,080

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,030
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från ALootens 2016-04-26 20:45:28

Thank you. I appreciate the prompt shipping. The dress is nice.

Från whiteowl1950 2016-12-07 03:11:02

Modello delizioso, di buona fattura, e buon tessuto. Il colore è raro e ben indovinato

Från amy.lootens 2016-04-26 12:01:50

The dress is nice. The on-line chat has been very helpful. I appreciate the assistance when I can't try on the product. Thank you.

Från tantinemie 2015-09-18 03:48:31

Bien reçu ma commande 5sur5 vous êtes Excellent

Från Karen Shorter 2015-03-11 13:21:52

Hi. I would just like to thank you so much for your fantastic service. 15 days from placing a customised order to it being on my doorstep. That is pretty impressive!
The dress fits perfectly and looks great. Really, really pleased. Thanks so much!

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:33:54

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från sekeresc 2013-12-23 21:09:29

Fit is smaller than measurements. Built in bra. which is very uncomfortable. Order at least 1 size smaller.

.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-24 00:29:04

Dear customer,

Please take our deepest apologies for the problem you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when we did not meet your expectations. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to feedback@jjshouse.com.We will try our best to make you feel better.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Från Margaret M Olkowski 2013-09-17 14:14:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

JJ's House is an awesome place to shop. This dress is divine, everything is perfect. The dress exceeded my expectations. The prices are outstanding, the shipping was excellent. I hadn't realized that I did not write a review for this particular dress. I realized I hadn't written a well deserved review when I returned to purchase shoes and accessories. JJ's house is by far the place to shop for everything you need and every occasion. I'm going to wear some things purchased from here for my daughters graduation and wedding. One can spend hours upon hours in the shops and shopping online. You don't need to though, everything is right here. Thank you ever so much JJ's House!

Från Susie 2012-12-09 00:35:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love this dress, out of the three dresses I ordered, this one was the most elegant, and the fit perfect! . the customer service is very helpful and cleared things right up!Thanks for the opportunity.Kind regards Susie

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165