Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Hjärtformad Sweep släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar #002011592

Pris: SEK 1,005

Originalpriset: SEK 2,009  Sparer  SEK 1,005

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,005
4.8 (baserat på 89 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Tash Kain 2017-01-22 20:30:45

This dress was amazing, being a bigger woman I was a little hesitant to order online.. I was more than pleasantly surprised!! It has plenty of give and take in the lace up in back, ordered my size, Australian and had no problems.,.

Thank you, Jjs House, I felt beautiful on my wedding day!!

pic1.png

Från marta.soler 2017-01-02 13:38:13

Vestido precioso.
Muy buena calidad. Impressionante.
Entrega en el plazo que te dicen.
A mis amigas les costaba creer que lo comprara por internet.
Sin duda valió la pena el riesgo.
Me encantó

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från barb.schmalz 2016-11-13 23:13:59

This dress is amazing for a beach wedding. The service of JJ's House is excellent, My wedding was planned in 3 weeks as we just did not want to doa big hazzle- and JJ's House was able to deliver the dress on time and when they realized that I got nervous they shipped it even before the due date. The photos I saw online showed that when you receive the dress it is a bit wrinkled and need pressing, which takes 3-5 days. If you do a beach dress remember they add 2 cm for your high heels, which you might not need. The location of my wedding had a bit of a climb so I added a hook in the back and a tie to hold the dress over the sand. I could not believe what I got for my money, what an amazing deal and I think the picture show how great the dress was. I ordered the dress in ivory and this was perfect.

pic1.png

Från Veronica Gomez 2016-10-28 17:16:53

I absolutely LOVE the dress! It was exactly what I wanted and fits perfect, but... there are a few things wrong that I don't think are okay. One of the eyelits on the dress are sowen shut so I can't get the lace through on the corset back :/ as well as a little brown spot o the back of the dress and the seem is comming undone on the bottom of the backing. I'm alittle disappointed about these things.

pic1.jpeg

Från R_tredway 2016-09-27 07:13:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Loved, loved, loved the dress. I do not look like the model - I am short and curvy, so I had the dress made for my measurements and it was beautiful. Thank you so much!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från saleaseandme 2016-08-30 00:21:38

When I first received my dress was not sure if I liked it on me. But the dress was beautiful and well crafted. I got my dress custom made for a casual wedding. I ordered a bit larger to allow for any alterations.

I also realized my dress was inside out but once it was turned around I fell in love with it.


pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från hopkinsjessica7 2016-05-27 21:54:29

This dress is gorgeous! It looks much better in person. I sent my measurements and it is perfect! I had the train removed because I am having a casual outdoor wedding. I decided to wear flat sandals, so I have to get the dress hemmed. If you are wearing flats, I would suggest that you subtract the heel height that JJ's adds from your height when you order. This could prevent you from having to get the dress hemmed. I can't wait to wear this dress!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från cielo92499 2016-03-25 04:00:51

Although skeptical to order a dress online that could not be tried on, I was happy with my decision to go for it. The dress came in almost half the time that was said and was packaged nicely. I chose to order a size up knowing it's easier to take in than let out and would rather have to pay for alterations than lose the money for the dress. The pictures are before alterations so do not judge the fit of the dress, just the beauty.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från lulaom 2015-12-18 08:39:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Perfectamente confeccionado. Hermoso

pic1.jpeg

Från pbarnes44 2015-11-20 15:25:37

I DID A CUSTOM SIZE, SO THAT I WOULD HAVE ROOM IN IT IF I HAD PUT ON ANY WEIGHT, 1 1/2 YEARS LATER AFTER PURCHASING THE DRESS. IF STILL FIT & STILL HAD PLENTLY OF ROOM. I LOVED MY DRESS AND VEIL. ALTOGETHER ON MY DRESS AND VEIL I SPENT UNDER $175.00 AND HAD MY DRESS A 1 1/2 WEEKS AFTER PLACING MY ORDER AND A WEEK FOR MY VEIL. I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE AND WILL PURCHASE AGAIN!

pic1.jpeg

 Visar 1 - 10 av 89 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765