Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Hjärtformad Kort/Mini Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #022010333

Pris: SEK 1,236

Originalpriset: SEK 5,579  Sparer  SEK 4,343

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,236
4.8 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från salbano 2014-12-15 03:19:46

I ordered this dress in Pool Blue, its beautiful and looks exactly the way you see it in the photo. I am very happy with this dress and it fits perfectly. This is the second dress I have ordered from JJ House and I will order more in the near future.
Thank you.

Från Sandy 2014-09-26 01:28:59

It is such a pleasant experience dealing with your company. This is second time I purchased from JJsHouse.com. I have to say your website is so amazing. The quality of the dress is so good and it looks good on me. Thanks.

Från Cindy 2014-09-25 23:16:13

Hi, JJsHouse,
I have to say this dress is the most beautiful one among all of my dresses. I like the neckline, the straps, the ruffle and the beadings.
And the customer service is so good that I am willing to purchase other items from this company.
All in all, the dress is very pretty and I am vey pleased with it.
Many thanks.

Från mora 2014-09-22 03:02:37

Thank you for my beautiful dress. I fell in love with this dress on the first sight. And thank you for helping me in finding a beautiful shawl to match my dress. You are professional.

Från luis23 2014-09-21 23:06:14

Hi, I ordered this dress for my coming homecoming. And I like the simple design of this dress very much. After trying it on I found that the chiffon fabric of my dress is very soft and comfortable. And I just love that feeling.

Från dofrts 2014-09-06 23:00:18

Amazing! This dress is exactly the one that I'm looking for.

Från Elena_Pierce 2014-09-06 21:40:16

This dress has arrived this morning which is faster than expected. I have to say that you guys have done a good job. The dress fits my daughter well and she said that it is comfortable.

Från Simone 2013-04-14 22:45:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am short 5'1 and I had this dress customized exactly. I chose the hunter green in colour. The only changes I made, were to the straps, I asked for 1 inch straps instead of spaghetti straps as I have big breasts. Ordering was easy, customer service was excellent and my dress arrived within 2 weeks. It exceeded ALL my expectations. I am a sz 16 top and 12 bottom and the dress fit like a glove and it looked amazing. I wore this dress to a wedding and felt truly beautiful. Very slimming style especially if you hold weight in your tummy area like me!

Från Simone 2013-03-25 20:38:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am thrilled with my dress, ordered in Hunter Green. It is very well made and the beading is gorgeous. I had it made to measure and it fits perfectly.

Från STACY 2013-02-24 01:24:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is exactly as it is in the picture! It is beautiful. The colour is perfect!! The straps on the dress are actually very helpful. And the design makes me very sweet and graceful. The quality is much higher than my expectation. I loved the dress VERY MUCH.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515