Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Hjärtformad Knälång Satäng Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #008006163

Pris: SEK 1,262
75% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 5,305  Sparer  SEK 4,043

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,262
4.7 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Pat Rivard 2015-10-25 23:37:48

Excellent quality and fit. Mother of the Bride dress that was a real show stopper! 2nd from the right. Navy blue, short ribboned satin dress with bolero jacket.

Från Barbara.taylor 2016-09-26 01:18:04

Arrived within the days stated, great quality and fit.

Från saftamalka 2016-07-13 13:51:09

Great dress & a wonderful service !!! Many thanks !

Från evah ncube 2014-11-26 19:59:26

THANK YOU FOR PROMPTLY REPLYING TO MY ENQUIRY REGARDING THIS DRESS.I AM PLACING THE ORDER NOW.

Regards,
Evah.

Från joan_belfitt 2014-07-09 22:21:51

I ordered this dress and came in record time 12 days from ordering it to receiving it.I was terrified of ordering it in case it was wrong didn't like and all that I could have saved all the worry because it is beautiful and fits me perfect.Thank you so very much I will be ordering again.Joan

Från u.biteme 2014-06-22 14:48:14

I ordered this dress for my mother to wear to her granddaughter's wedding, and I was very nervous! This was my first purchase from JJ's House, had no idea what to expect so I took a huge gamble. Luckily it paid off, although there was one glitch. My experience with the seller's customer service was great, I contacted them twice after I placed the order regarding my concern about the size (I did not have the dress custom made!) and speed of delivery (I was pressed for time). They reassured me that delivery would be on time and responded to my questions re the size. My mother is a size 20-22 (U.S.) depending on the cut and material of the dress. I purchase this dress in size 24 (satin has less stretch than other fabric, and therefore unforgiving). The dress fit but the Jacket did not; my mom could not get her arms through the sleeves. As disappointed as we were about that we loved the dress: fit, color etc. and we had ran out of time so we found an alternative (see the picture) and had happy ending.

Från ea.enchill 2014-04-08 16:17:38

I received my dress and absolutely love it. It stylish and fits me so well. I must say I am pleased with my order and I will be ordering more dresses in future. thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-04-09 02:47:54

Hi Ea.enchill, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

Från Georgina 2013-10-10 03:25:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I absolutely love this dress. I bought it in dark green for a wedding. The quality and turnaround of delivery was beyond what I expected. I have very high expectations with dress as my cup size is too big xx

Från anne 2013-07-10 02:07:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

omg, I absolutely love this dress, I was concerned that my measurements I sent were accurate but my god they are spot on and the dress fits so well and is a great length...and I absolutely feel like a million dollars in this dress and cannot wait for my daughter's wedding to wear it....thank you very much you have the process of finding my ideal dress for the wedding a dream and not a nightmare and I am eternally grateful.

Från V Ivey-Middleton 2013-06-30 09:51:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The quality of the dress is very nice. Very nicely made. Well done. I am very satisfied. Very happy. Kudos to JJ's House.

DHL Courier (ground service on the other hand) could stand some improving. If I understood the tracking comments correctly, it took DHL 2 days to deliver the dress. Keep in mind I live on the same side of town as the airport.

My daughters dress, arrived in AK one day and delivered by FedX the very next and she lives in Cornelius NC. I on the other hand live in Washington DC! And it still took DHL 2 days....

Thank goodness, the dress is wonderfull!!!!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165