Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Grimma Watteau släp Löstagbar Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #002001180

Pris: SEK 1,669

Originalpriset: SEK 2,627  Sparer  SEK 958

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,669
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Emma Gonzales 2014-07-09 22:19:52

Highly recommended!!!!! Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. Look classy and elegant and very affordable. Still long way before my wedding but I got my dress already. I was worried it will take a while before i will receive it but guess what ! I received my parcel in two weeks after I ordered it . When I saw it, it was exactly the way I wanted and exactly fit it right. Advise to you guys before you place your order is to make sure you give JJhouse your right measurement and follow their instructions carefully. Will be sending my pics next year. Thanks JJhouse!!!!! :)

Från Love Wertz 2013-07-15 19:00:49

i like this site

Från Steven Azar 2012-04-30 04:07:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thankyou very much JJs...it was delivered before schedule and the order was packed appropriately and everything I ordered along with this dress was in awesome condition. THANKYOU. :)

Från Angela Yates 2012-02-14 13:10:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love this web site

Från amelia lawton 2012-01-26 06:03:26

wedding dress

Från amelia lawton 2012-01-26 06:01:10

stunning dress for the price

Från Dora Daniel 2011-09-19 10:51:48

Greetings: Is it possible to modify this dress so the back is zipped to mid-back versus the spaghetti straps AND a sheath or mermaid style instead of an A-line? Please advise and thank you!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-19 22:24:48

Hi Dora,

Thank you for contacting us.

We can make it with zipper up and add strpas to it. But , the A-line style cannot be changed . Hope you can understand.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765