Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Grimma Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rosett/-er #007001821

Pris: SEK 1,205

Originalpriset: SEK 1,926  Sparer  SEK 722

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,205
5 (baserat på 5 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Loretta Stewart 2012-01-28 17:30:33

Can you provide a back view of this dress? Can it be ordered in regency? what is the time to receive for standard sizes

Från gill 2011-10-19 08:09:05

can i please see more pictures of this dress and in fushia if possible thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-19 22:54:22

Hi Gill,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Janet Todd 2011-09-29 13:28:10

Hi, Would it be possible for you to show me this dress in Silver, Sage and Orange? If not this one, could you show me others in these Chiffon colours so I can see what they look like? Also, could I please see the back of this dress. Thank you.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-29 22:06:00

Hi Janet,

Thank you for contacting us.

I would like to attach some pictures of the dress we made before and a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon for your reference .Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Lauren 2011-09-23 23:25:36

Could I please get close ups front and back of this dress please? Thank you.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-23 23:44:29

Hi Lauren,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Jayne Chandler 2011-09-15 04:51:23

Hi there, could you please send me some close up shoots of the front and back of this dress please?
Many thanks Jayne

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-16 02:38:25

Hi Jayne,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 5 av 5 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165