Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Axelbandslös Knälång Taft Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering #008005750

Pris: SEK 1,205

Originalpriset: SEK 2,472  Sparer  SEK 1,267

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,205
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från margpeter 2015-03-28 05:27:58

Beautiful dress

Från fdxfield 2014-07-07 07:05:18

This dress is exactly as it appears in the ad. Quality materials were used. As well as, quality craftsmanship. I did not have any problems receiving my shipment timely. I am very impressed with this service and at such a great price. My only problem is that my dress is a size too small for me to fit and I leave for my daughter's wedding in 3 days. I can not afford to go out and buy another dress. Plus, this is the dress my daughter chose. I don't know what I am going to do so you may want to order a size larger and have it altered if needed. So you don't end up in a predicament like mine.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-07-08 01:44:39

Dear Fdxfield,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our goal here is to exceed our customer’s expectations during each shopping. We will certainly take your comments under advisement and ensure to make appropriate improvements. As you may see from many other reviews regarding our company, we are committed to delivering an excellent customer experience. Your comments will help us to improve in the areas mentioned and we appreciate you letting us know at feedback@jjshouse.com. We hope to deserve another chance when you are back to our website next time.

JJ’sHouse Customer Service

Från elsie.mcleman 2013-11-13 23:19:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have recieved my dress and it is stunning the service from purchase to delivery has been excellent , the product is as shown i the picture and i am extremmely pleased with this item . i am now looking forward to future purchases and have recommended this site to all my friends

Från Ursula Crosby 2013-08-07 05:45:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I would like to thank JJ's house for a job well done on my dress. My dress fit perfect, was sewed perfect, and most of all it was classy with a elegant look. My dress was talked about throughout the entire wedding. Thanks for making my son's wedding a memorable one. I will send u guys customers.

Från Charlene 2013-06-15 00:15:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is really great.the fabric is soft and the style is the same as it is seen in the picture.and they deliver the order very quickly.can’t wait to the big day.

Från Tris 2013-06-10 20:48:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the dress fits beautifully and arrived in less than 2 weeks from placing my order.
Well packed too.
The colour is gorgeous too. So glad I got the little jacket with it.
This is the first time I have ordered myself clothing on line, so I was a little bit worried, so I decided on custom sizing.
I wish it was possible to see the colour choice on the model when ordering, just to get some idea of what other colours would look like.
Thank you

Från Dolores 2013-06-03 00:49:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love my dress. It is exactly as picture and fits perfectly. It was very affordable compared to what I have seen in the shops. Extremely well made and finished.
I will have no hesitation in ordering again in the future.

Från Beka 2013-06-02 01:38:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this dress is absolutely beautiful and perfect for my daughter's upcoming wedding! the workmanship is fantastic, the dress arrived on time as promised and needed very little altering other than length. thank you!!

Från michelle briana 2013-04-02 11:36:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress for my wedding in pink. I received in about a week. I was very impressed with the quallity of the fabric. I had it altered a bit in the hips and length with no issue. Do be accurate with your measurements, no cheating. If in doubt order bigger, not much extra fabric to let out. The dress was gorgeous, I did not order the jacket. I want to wear it again! Loved it!!!!!

Från Thera 2012-12-09 00:46:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is BEAUTIFUL! The fabric is AWESOME!!! I am NOT disappointed with anything!!!!!Absolutely beautiful!! Highly recommend.I ordered the royal blue color and it was beautiful. The dress is made really well with nice tailoring job.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165