Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Axelbandslös Knälång Taft Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar #008014495

Pris: SEK 1,339

Originalpriset: SEK 2,359  Sparer  SEK 1,020

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,339
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Yvonne Clarke 2015-07-04 01:59:33

I ordered this outfit for my daughters wedding on 27th June 2015, I was a little apprehensive about ordering from a company overseas and being unable to see the product before purcahse.
Delivery was quite quick, when i opened the package the outfit was exactly the colour that I had picked and looked exactly as it did on the website, the standard of workmanship was excellent both dress and jacket were fully lined, the dress was boned and was very slimming and a perfect fit .The material was just beautiful and I had so many compliments on the day it was just unreal !!!! Thank you for providing the perfect outfit for what was a perfect day !!!!

Från butterflyinteriors 2015-06-06 05:22:23

I have just recieved my dress and jacket and they are beautiful . I am quite a bubbly lady and this outfit really helps to slim me down a peg, the order was placed one week ago today and I couldnt believe it when I got a text to say it was on its way. I am a seamstress and really cannot say how marvelous the quality of workmanship is. Thankyou very much, the outfit is for my stepdaughters wedding in September and I will feel a million dollars in this !!!!!

Från KC 2014-07-01 20:49:57

I can't say enough wonderful things about this beautiful dress and jacket!!! I wore this dress to my son's wedding, and I received so many of the nicest compliments all night long! By giving JJ's House my measurements, my dress fit like a glove. I did have a problem with my jacket ... it came in way too small. When I was ordering my dress, there wasn't a place for me to submit my measurements for the jacket. To my surprise. I was able to take it to my tailors, and there was enough fabric in the seams for them to make the jacket fit me perfectly. JJ's House has been amazing to work with, and I'd recommend them to everybody!

Från Claudia 2013-06-15 00:13:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got the order yesterday.i ordered 10 days ago,because every dress of theirs is made to order,so i think it is quite fast.and the dress looks more beautiful than i see in the picture.thank you!

Från Carrie 2013-06-03 00:46:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

When the dress arrived it fitted perfectly and the dress was the quality I thought it should be looking at the images on the screen. I had a few questions whilst the dress was being made it was easy to speak to someone via email and they were very accurate with their answers. Very pleased with the dress and would not hesitate to buy from this company again.

Från Marilee 2013-06-02 01:59:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this dress for my daughter's wedding in September. It is beautiful and very well made. I can't wait to wear it.I will definitely order from this company again ,and refer to all my friends and family,

Från Sharon 2012-12-13 00:20:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is absolutely gorgeous. It fits perfectly and is very flattering.I have referred this site to many of my friends. I am now anxiously awaiting accessories that I ordered. Why would I go anywhere else?

Från berry 2012-12-11 00:05:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this dress for my mom. At first, she was very skeptical about ordering dress from a country far away. But since the price is not that high, so I convinced her to give this a shot. When we received this dress, both of us are very shocked to see such a high quality dress. I really mean it, with this price and such quality. VERY SATISFIED !!!

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165