Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner
Slut

Jacka Axelbandslös Golvlång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007001761

Pris: SEK 1,102

Originalpriset: SEK 1,628  Sparer  SEK 526

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,102

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Graceane Lewis 2012-05-26 12:19:24

I can not leave a messge. But all the sizes are correct
Please call me thank u

Från kate 2011-10-19 06:03:26

hi i was wondering if you do this dress in the coral colour.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-20 00:23:56

Hi kate,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the color coral is not available now. We would appreciate it if you choose the color in the color drop down list which all available now. Or you can buy our fabric swatch to feel the color and material in reality.Here is the link for you:http://www.jjshouse.com/swatch-c33/?la=fromnavmenu.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från susan 2011-09-29 07:42:11

hi i want to order 3 of these dresses but my bridemaids are 3 different sizes how do i order the dresses with different sizes

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-30 02:05:44

Hi Susan,

Thank you for contacting us.

You can choose the color and size for one dress first ,add it to the cart . Then, click the button"continue shopping" when the page switch to another one. After this ,you can choose another dress with different size.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Amy 2011-09-29 05:01:58

Could you please send me a picture of this dress in sage green?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-30 02:54:31

Hi Amy,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Lilac for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från danielle 2011-09-23 08:18:16

Hi, i really like this dress, but im looking for exactly the same dress but in knee length, do you do this style in knee length????

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-23 22:44:11

Hi Danielle,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes,we can .As we make the dress from scratch ,Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från kassie 2011-09-20 11:20:05

hi can you send me a picture of this dress in fuschia please?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-20 22:35:01

Hi kassie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 
If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.


Från Megan 2011-08-21 13:48:52

hi, is this dress(007001761) boned or corsetted inside? Do any of the dresses you have come like this? If so which ones? Thanks!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-21 20:04:50

Hi Megan,

Thank you very much for your mail.

This dress does not come with a cossetted.

Please order the dresses you need with this web link: http://www.jjshouse.com/bridesmaids-dresses-c7/strapless_p537i538/.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från tracey 2011-05-29 12:09:48

i know this dress(007001761) doesnt have a modesty panel but is it possible to add one??

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-30 01:34:17

Från Martina Finn 2011-05-20 04:02:18

Does this dress (07001761) come with a modesty panel for the back?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-21 01:38:46

 Visar 0 - 0 av 0 artiklar 
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165