Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Axelbandslös Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007001790

Pris: SEK 1,030

Originalpriset: SEK 1,175  Sparer  SEK 145

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,030
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Candy 2016-06-30 23:10:30

I have ordered for my solemnisation event and it was just Perfect!!! Thank you JJshouse!!! Will order for my wedding as well...

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från margarita.alex6 2016-10-12 19:24:28

Dress was true to size, beautiful color, and shipped so quick !

Från tamilla.bunyatova 2016-01-11 11:40:44

very nice)

Från nadia 2015-08-30 06:49:38

Excellent product very well made. Delivery on time, and extremely satisfied.

Från rocs08 2015-05-04 21:29:37

I have received my dress. I love it, I had it fitted by JJ's House. They did a fantastic job, the fit is spot on! I had it within a week and a half. Thank you so much to the team at JJS House & all its representatives.....They are Wonderful! I will continue shopping on their site and recommend it to all that are looking for good prices.

Från alisha.barthel 2013-09-15 00:48:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Came within a week of ordering! Very happy with quality of the dress and the quick delivery!

Från Kitty 2013-06-15 01:47:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the dress came to my house. it fits well. good material, good price, good service. everything is good. i am satisfied with your dress and website. i will buy another bridesmaid dress for my another bridesmaid. thank you again dear jjshouse

Från michelle 2011-10-06 14:05:22

Hi do you have picturs of this dres in the following colours; Grape, Navy, Red, Champagne? Many thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-06 19:23:45

Hi Michelle,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have all the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Dark Navy for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165