Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Half-ärm Satäng Särskilda tillfällen Bolerojackor #013012283

Pris: SEK 309

Originalpriset: SEK 433  Sparer  SEK 124

  • Färgtabell
SEK 309
4.8 (baserat på 40 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från azmiggie 2017-01-04 13:51:05

I ordered this jacket to go with the Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Satin Wedding Dress (002012634). When I placed my order I asked them via comments to make sure the jacket was made out of the same satin fabric as my dress. It matched perfectly!

pic1.jpeg

Från ninetwofive 2016-07-06 18:09:07

I love this bolero. I have purchased 3 now, jade, fuschia and blue. So versatile and due to its style fist most body shapes. I wear them to tizzy up simple little black dresses. They make a stunning statement, and I always receive compliments whenever I wear them. I highly recommend them to anyone who loves simplistic elegance. Marijke

pic1.jpeg

Från ninetwofive 2016-07-06 17:31:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have purchased 3 of these Half-Sleeve Satin Special Occasion Wraps. 1 Jade (see photo), 1 Fuschia and 1 Blue. Love them. They are fit well, and go with so many plain dresses to make them look spectacular. Its simplistic bolero style lends itself to most body shapes, as it does not cover the breasts. I am very heavy breasted compared to the rest of my body, so this style is ideal. Love them. Marijke

pic1.jpeg

Från aus.eksteens 2016-05-20 15:21:31

This is a must have in every woman's wardrobe! This jacket fits perfect and the material used is of high quality. I usually have trouble with fitting into some sizes and end up in between sizes because I have a big bust and small waist but this size 16 was perfect! I just love this jacket and will be wearing it a lot! Thank you JJ's for making clothes of good durable neat quality!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från vtzineris 2016-12-08 17:02:12

thank you so much, i look forward to the rest of my items
i hope they are as satisfactory as this purchase.
if i am happy with the items, you have not seen the last of me.

kind regards

Vicki

Från lynn 2016-06-09 02:43:33

Received the wrap really fast. Bought to go with evening dress for cruise it is beautiful and will do the job perfectly. Highly recommend

Från sophiemartina 2016-04-06 08:44:48

Dieses Jäckchen habe ich für mein Brautkleid bestellt, falls das Wetter nicht so schön ist wie ich es mir zu meiner Hochzeit wünsche.
Das Jäckchen sieht angezogen wunderschön aus und paßt perfekt zum Kleid .

Från tim 2016-04-02 08:12:41

Can't believe they took a woman's size 2 and were able to custom create the same jacket for my 8 year old daughter. Fits like a glove - love, love, love it!!

Från elwyn_e_1999 2015-12-01 15:46:40

Pretty color night fit ,quality very good

Från maj-lyng 2015-10-05 04:43:06

Bestilte om mandagen og modtog jakken om torsdagen, rigtig flot syet og er super tilfreds.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 40 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73