Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Härlig Blomkorg i Satäng med Sjöstjärnor och Snäcka #102018043

Pris: SEK 127
50% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 254  Sparer  SEK 127

SEK 127
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från kathygen_82 2015-02-12 10:52:56

I just received my flower girl baskets and I LOVE THEM!! Simple but Beautiful, just what I wanted. They look even better in person. Great Price and perfect for my beach wedding =D

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-02-14 01:25:51

Hi Kathy,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery.

Från NINA 2013-07-30 01:42:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this basket is reamarkable!! it does match my wedding on the beach!! the sea star decorated on the basket is remarkable!! Lovely indeed!

Från Ailsa 2013-07-28 23:46:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Absolutely fell in love with it the moment i recieved.
Worth every penny. :)

Från Milianleisy 2013-07-28 01:45:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The wedding will be held on the beach and i love sea and so do all of my friends an relatives because we were born at the seaside, the Starfish and Seashell on the basket are so pretty

Från a 2013-07-28 01:44:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The wedding will be held on the beach and i love sea and so do all of my friends an relatives because we were born at the seaside, the Starfish and Seashell on the basket are so pretty

Från Carolyn 2013-07-24 02:05:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have searched the baskets used to beach wedding for long time, finally I got it. The design and the color just match my wedding and I am so satisfied with the shipping and quality. It is so lucky for me to buy them here. Thank you

Från Brittany 2013-07-18 22:34:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This basket looks even more amazing in real life! Will look beautiful on the day! Thank you for your continued excellent service! Great website, very user friendly. Thanks a million.

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68