Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Silke Grepp #012016318

Pris: SEK 155

Originalpriset: SEK 289  Sparer  SEK 134

SEK 155
4.6 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från taroajai31 2013-12-23 00:40:01

Excellent bag, the clutch is very well made, I love it very much especially the lace, very beautiful. I was really excited to open the box when it arrived. It goes perfectly with my lovely Chiffon evening dress. Thank you so much.

pic1.pngpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-24 00:18:31

Hello Taroajai31, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy handbags add to your charms.

Från Sonja.Schuld-Rill 2016-07-20 10:23:17

Schöne, kleine Abendtasche mit einem Muster aus winzig kleinen Perlchen auf der Oberseite, die man auf den Fotos nicht richtig sehen kann.

Från dbundy Caulfield 2015-11-20 02:00:29

WOW! I have received this beautiful clutch. It is very beautiful and of good quality. I like it very much. I also want to buy another cloro for my friends. Thank you for your good products.

Från Maureen_10 2014-10-26 23:58:17

I bought it for a black tie party, I also chose a black gown from JJsHouse. The color fitted the scene quite well.

I am a big fan of this website! I will introduce your website to all my friends!

Från Victoria 2014-05-27 19:05:19

Very fast delivery, gorgeous shining handbag as described, and ..... very good price!

Från Sabah 2014-05-27 03:02:49

Great item with nice material.

Från Orianna 2014-05-26 23:43:42

Love love love this. Great service too

Från Mathilda 2014-05-26 19:23:20

The bag was perfect! It matched my skirt and was small enough to be inconspicuous but large enough to carry essentials for the evening.

Från Jillian 2014-05-21 22:54:44

a beautiful bag. we are very happy with this purchase.

Från Dara 2014-05-16 01:40:18

totally amazing ! i received my order today and it is beautiful

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73