Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Silke Grepp #012010423

Pris: SEK 186

Originalpriset: SEK 371  Sparer  SEK 186

  • Färgtabell
SEK 186
4.8 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Mellisa 2014-04-14 23:04:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I went crazy for the beautiful bag at first sight,it was exactly what I expected.Give it a 5 stars!

pic1.jpeg

Från Maha 2014-05-26 19:08:11

High quality. Love it. Great website never have a complaint will keep using it in the future.

Från CadyCady 2014-05-16 01:29:06

no words could describe this bag, just love it.

Från Fern 2014-04-24 01:51:47

This site is easy to use and I found what I wanted immediately. The order shipped very fast and I was pleased with the products I ordered. I will definitely order from this site again, and recommend it to my friends. Thank you!

Från Andrea Keene 2013-12-04 22:45:23

I ordered this bag for my wedding day to carry my make up and lipstick should I need it later in the day. It is a gorgeous bag and I am really happy that I decided to get it. Even my fiance even commented how lovely it is - now that is saying something! Thank you JJs House for producing such a wonderful good quality product. Now, what else can I buy... :o)

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-05 01:08:42

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the bag. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Jill 2013-11-18 23:50:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this bag to match the dress I ordered from jjshouse. The bag arrived and is beautiful. The quality is of a high standard. Beautifully finished and absolutely gorgeous to look at. It is just what I needed to complete my outfit and was not disappointed when I received the bag.

Från slefor 2013-11-18 01:07:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just could not believe my eyes on the bag. The flowers on the bag is so beautiful. Great clutch for the price I paid and it looks wonderful with the flowers. I love both the bag and JJsHouse very much.

Från Jeniffer 2013-10-31 03:19:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The little bag is of good quality and looks beautiful. It is made of gorgeous silk with nice flowers. The color of it also make me feel refreshing. It is small and very convenient to take with me. Besides, it can match my dress well. I love it.

Från Cheryl 2013-07-29 23:15:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

So happy with this bag, was better than I expected it to be!!so so love it:0) Thank you

Från Norma 2013-07-28 22:36:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The handbag looked like a punch of flowers if you view it at a long distance, the design is so special, I had never seen this before.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73