Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Silke Grepp #012005434

Pris: SEK 165

Originalpriset: SEK 330  Sparer  SEK 165

  • Färgtabell
SEK 165
4.9 (baserat på 43 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från maicel_laxamana2002 2016-11-11 23:22:34

I'm very impressed with the fast delivery, beauty and inexpensive cost yet elegant looking.

pic1.jpeg

Från olesja.sjadneva 2016-10-29 04:35:48

I really like this clutch and will use it for my wedding!
I was skeptical about ordering anything online and was expecting be disappointed by quality of items, but quality is good enough, considering a price tag.
It has two different length chains, so you can wear it as you like, or without chain at all. It perfectly fits phone and few small cosmetic accessories to fix your make-up during the day.
It is darker, than my dress. Clutch and dress are both in ivory, but in reality they don't really match, but it's not a big deal for me. Just keep in mind, if you want a perfect color match it could be better to order clutch in white.
I'm satisfied with my order and will order again in future. Right now I'm thinking about what wedding favors for guests we can order while we still have time before wedding.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från mborg006 2016-10-28 08:41:55

This purse is so very very beautiful in person, I never thought possible....and, when my daughter saw, not only did she fall in love with the beauty and simplicity in design, but she took it to wear in HER wedding next week! This ivory color is a perfect match for .... everything!!!! The quality of material used, as well as careful workmanship is EXCELLENT! Sincerely...THANK YOU!

Från marianna.khoury1 2016-10-01 21:39:55

Beautiful clutch. Fits the essentials and looks great

Från lafitte.alain 2016-08-25 09:41:12

Magnifique pochette. Elle sera parfaite pour le jour du mariage. De plus, elle est bien assortie à la robe. Super !

Från atkinsonjane1968 2016-05-17 20:44:19

really happy. First time online shopping. Will do it again.

Från eegedal 2016-04-30 04:32:38

Fik väska men färgen var med åt det vinröda än lila hållet.

Från klynngar 2016-03-02 12:42:26

My Ivory silk Clutch bag arrived today, I am so pleased, it is beautiful, bought for my wedding, to house my little items for the day. it is going to match my wedding gown perfectly, i love it, thank you JJs House you came through again. I will continue to order the little items to make my wedding perfect :) so happy can't wait.

Från sarah,tjoflat 2016-02-11 05:50:21

Very pleased with the quality of this clutch. Size and style will be just perfect for my wedding day. I ordered in silver which will stand out against my white dress. Thinking of order one for the entire wedding party!

Från marinelabar 2016-01-07 08:47:33

I love it , true color , beautiful.Thank you.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 43 artiklar 12345Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73