Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Satäng med Strass Grepp #012011033

Pris: SEK 213

Originalpriset: SEK 412  Sparer  SEK 200

  • Färgtabell
SEK 213
4.7 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från 11033 2013-12-24 21:21:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This clutch is gorgeous. And I love this color so much. It fits my dress so well. It got a lot of praise from my friends in the party. I send you some real photos about my bags. So happy!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Oriel 2014-05-26 23:44:33

Love it, very sparkly and perfect:)

Från May 2014-05-26 19:23:58

very pretty for evening, for a lipstick and a few pound coins.

Från Joy 2014-05-21 22:55:23

The purse came out to be prettier than the picture.

Från Delphine 2014-05-16 01:41:53

bought a silver one, we could see the shiny rhinestone

Från Rose 2014-04-24 01:59:35

It is the third version I have purchased! Love it!

Från Grace 2013-07-29 23:30:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Well made and is very pretty. I just received this on Friday and it is absolutely lovely! Perfect for attending parties:)highly recommend!!

Från Odelette 2013-07-28 22:43:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Blue is my favorite color since I was a child cuz I live close to the ocean. I was so happy to get this bag for my sister's wedding, thank u so much

Från Carrie 2013-07-26 23:18:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

perfect handbag. i bought it for my friend, and it came to us yesterday. The quality of the fabric is good, and the shipping is really fast. I will place another for myself. Thanks

Från Dilenia 2012-10-09 12:22:47

Estimados señores

Estoy y sigo a espera del reembolso de este item Satén preciosa con diamante de imitación austriaco Bolsos de noche o embragues más colores disponibles (royal) (012011033)

Gracias

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73