Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Satäng Grepp #012010110

Pris: SEK 186

Originalpriset: SEK 371  Sparer  SEK 186

SEK 186
4.8 (baserat på 16 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från stefyxxxxs 2015-04-13 03:33:20

Beautiful... thank you will buy again from you in the future from italy

pic1.jpeg

Från Rosa 2013-12-27 01:32:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It's a beautiful clutch. The flower is so standing out. This color fits my dress well. And it caught many eyes on the party. The price is so cheap. It's a wonderful shopping experience.

pic1.jpeg

Från sev.dsd 2016-07-12 08:03:31

Conforme à la photo, pochette très jolie et de qualité! Ravie, achetée en rose fushia!

Från PAROIS 2015-06-25 05:45:31

Je l'ai commandé en noir et non bleu roi.Très beau produit.

Från Hoshi 2014-05-21 22:33:07

I purchased this evening clutch for my Daughters Destination Wedding. It is exactly as pictured. Lovely!

Från Ailisssss 2014-05-16 01:08:54

I love this bag! It's really good quality and I get compliments on it all the time! I would definitely recommend it!

Från Joa 2013-11-19 18:43:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I fell in love with this design at the first sight and I added it to my cart and pay for it at once! Now I had them in my hands, so amazing! I have never though I can such a wonderful item with such a reasonable price! Thanks!

Från yvonne 2013-11-13 18:20:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, I have to give you a good comment because I love this handbag so much. I love the style. I love the royal blue and I love the flower. Thank you so much!

Från dominiquebrizard 2013-10-28 02:49:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

all my items I ordered are fantastic! very good quality. very happy. thank you. dominique

Från Priscilla 2013-08-05 01:10:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am so happy to see that the bag can be made in blue, I had looked at so many bags, but none of them can be made in blue, so disappointed, thanks for this nice bag.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 16 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73