Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Legering/Strass Kvinnor Smycken Sets #011006985

Pris: SEK 44

Originalpriset: SEK 299  Sparer  SEK 256

SEK 44
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Brenda458 2014-04-25 02:07:41

The jewelry set is the same as the picture shows. I'm really happy with the purchase. Your customer service is helpful. I will definitely order again on your website. Thanks

Från Ermille 2014-04-15 02:46:27

This set of jewellery is part of my birthday's gift from my boyfriend! He said that his friend also bought a dress and other products from you guys! His wife was very satisfied with the product! So am I!! Love your website!

Från Ellen 2013-07-30 01:29:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

LOVE THIS DESIGN,SO SPECIAL.HAVE NOT SEEN IT ANY WHERE ELSE.IT CAME TODAY AND JUST AS GOOD AS EXPECTED.AND IT IS LIKE A WORK OF ART,SO DELICATE AND EXQUISITE.LOVE YOUR SITE,WILL RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS.

Från Deborah 2013-07-29 00:10:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

HI,THERE.THE MAIL MAN DELIVERED MY ORDER TODAY.THE JEWELRY IS AMAZING,EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN THE PICTURE.I LOVE THIS UNIQUE DESIGN CAUSE I HAVE NOT SEEN THE SAME ONE ANYWHERE.I AM SO SATISFIED WITH IT.

Från Yvonne 2013-07-26 23:52:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Excellent! i bought the jewelry sets for my sister. she was so happy to see it yesterday,the delivery is really satisfying. She said that she will order from you in the future. Thanks

Från elen 2013-07-24 01:24:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love the design, very simple but powerful and fit my black evening gown perfctly. which is also in a simple style without any decorations. thanks for such wonderful products!!

Från sinaj sofie 2013-07-20 02:17:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

HI, I bought this set about half a month ago, but I just got it, The super saver shipping was rather frustrating, but the item came sound and complete. They match my dress well! I love them, thanks after all, JJsHOuse/.

1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73