Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Legering/Strass Damer' Smycken Sets #011012945

Pris: SEK 87

Originalpriset: SEK 206  Sparer  SEK 120

SEK 87
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Megan Bolton 2014-07-25 06:48:08

These arrived today. very quick delivery. Gorgeous necklace and earrings. Very pleased. Many thanks x

Från Honey 2013-11-13 02:31:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

What a nice necklace! What attracted me most was the rhinestones in royal blue, which look so gorgeous and dedicate. I bought the nice sets for my mother because they match my mother's quality very well. She was so happy.

Från Fern 2013-11-13 01:16:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hello, i ordered this jewelry together with my prom dress. It is very beautiful. The color is very bright and the quality is excellent. I'm very satisfied with my shopping experience with you! Thanks!

Från r.lingenfelter 2013-11-12 09:04:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have ordered 3 sets of this jewelry for my wedding, my bridesmaid will be wearing these sets as it match's there dresses. I was so happy with the jewelry.
thank you,

Från Theresa 2013-07-29 22:28:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The attitude of your custom servicer is very good, i was very satisfied with them, though i got a little annoyed, but they solve the problem well

Från Lillian 2013-07-27 00:30:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The color and style are exactly as the description said. i ordered it for my mum, and she loves it so much. We are so happy now. Thank you . have a nice day

Från elina 2013-07-24 01:55:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

to speak the truth, i was rather concerned that the Royalblue Rhinestones might not seem as the picture, but the real result is far beyond my expectations. they are shinny and well designed!! thanks!!

Från Joanne 2013-07-20 02:32:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought the pair to match my royal blue evening dress, which was also bought from JJsHouse. Though there is a slight colour difference, It was not a big deal! They perfectly matched each other! Thanks

Från silvana de oliveira 2013-06-05 19:49:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

gostaria de agradecer a pontualidade de vcs, meu produto chegou exatamente no prazo q vcs me deram e pude usar meu colar para meu casamento, obrigada

Från marie 2012-12-06 02:59:24

i cant wait for it to comes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73