Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Legering Kammar & Barrettes #042012938

Pris: SEK 62

Originalpriset: SEK 93  Sparer  SEK 32

SEK 62
4.9 (baserat på 16 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från MTV 2014-10-26 06:20:00

excelent

Från vperezarmijo 2014-09-11 08:05:05

Maravilloso!

Från ryleen08 2014-08-05 13:49:18

For my bridesmaids, one of them loved British style fascinators. I thought that she would enjoy these and I was even more thrilled when my other bridesmaids loved them as well!

Från Kate 2014-05-21 19:01:56

absolutly stunning! And the order came very quickly! I have ordered from these guy's before, and I will again. I am constantly amazed by the combination of service, quality, price and speed of delivery with JJ's House.

Från Charissa (belgium) 2014-03-06 10:42:16

The hair comb looks very nice, i haven't seen it in my hair yet but i'm sure it will look fabulous! :-)

Från Jessica 2013-11-18 00:08:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

what a beautiful hair comb! i bought two, and one is for my sister, she loves it so much! really a happy purchase! thank you for your good job, and you are the best! thank you so much!

Från Olenkie 2013-11-13 01:41:32

Ordered this items for the party this weekend, it is so nice, made of good quality material and really sparkles. I love it so much. Will definitely keep to wear at my other occasions. And will inform all of my friends about JJsHouse.

Från Elaine Petri 2013-10-31 03:06:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

una sola parola: stupendo!

Från Sabrina Valente 2013-08-07 10:03:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This item arrived to me today... it's incredibly beautiful!!! I love the way it looks on my head...!!!! And the delivery was super fast!!! Wonderfull work!!!

Från Fannie 2013-07-30 00:15:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought it as a gift for my friend, whose wedding is in August. She was so happy with it. And i have recommended your website to her. Thank you so much

 Visar 1 - 10 av 16 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73