Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Legering Hår Kammar #042016804

Pris: SEK 165

Originalpriset: SEK 330  Sparer  SEK 165

SEK 165
4.9 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Maria Laura Palavecino 2014-07-24 12:44:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The size is perfect and the stones are very delicate and shinny. thank you!

pic1.jpeg

Från Maria Laura Palavecino 2014-01-10 05:01:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My hair was perfect wearing it. it is exactly like the pictures in the web. thank you!!

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-11 01:53:33

Dear Maria Laura Palavecino, thanks so much for sharing the photos with us! Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. It motivates us to work harder and provide better products and services to customers. Thanks for shopping at our website!

Från Aviva 2013-11-18 22:40:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The hair comb is very beautiful. I bought it for my wedding. The rhinestones are very shining. They are the same as the pictures on the website. The quality is also good. Thank you very much for the quick delivery. I really appreciate your help.

Från Cheryl 2013-11-14 21:01:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have got this comb and it is in good condition. Sincerely thank you guys for providing such good quality and cheap items. These things in my country is sooooo costly!! I will definitely come to your site regularly....

Från brianaalee 2013-10-14 14:09:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Beautiful comb, stays in place very well! pearls look amazing in the setting

Från Mariela Cuba 2013-09-12 18:38:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Me llego el pedido perfectamente muy contenta con lo pedido

Från Pearl 2013-08-05 00:48:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Many friends asked me where I got this so I recommend your site to them, they were amazed at your site, they will come to you soon, nice website.

Från Greta 2013-07-30 00:18:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Perfect! The hair comb is really nice. I tried it once i received it, and it goes well with my wedding dress. I cannot wait for my wedding day now. Thank you for your service.

Från Roby 2013-07-27 01:46:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this beautiful piece for my wedding. It was shipped and received very quickly. The combs are made with high quality, but the price is so affordable. It sparkles and shines, I am very pleased and would order again!

Från Ivy 2013-07-24 01:20:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The shipping is really fast, i ordered it last week, and i'm so surprised to see it today. it looks of high quality, and the color is silver. I think it matches my wedding dress perfectly. Thank you

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73