Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Axelbandslös Golvlång Taft Organzapåse Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter Rosett/-er #018004953

Pris: SEK 1,741

Originalpriset: SEK 2,472  Sparer  SEK 732

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,741
4.9 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Monika 2014-04-10 01:06:10

I loved it! It arrived fast and was amazing, it's only a .little too big, but we can fix that I believe! It feels amazing and is perfect for a little high in the shoes you chose. It's just amazing, I never expected for it to be this beautiful!
I also chained a picture, it's the perfect color. I couldn't be more happy with it. :D

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-04-11 01:16:59

Hi Monika, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding style of the shoes. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

Från Esther 2014-03-26 21:58:19

I am extremely happy with my purchase. It is for my graduation next month. At first my Mom did worry about buying something on line in case it didn't fit and it was poor made. The dress turns out to be perfect. Thank you so much.

Från Cassandra Hawk 2014-03-26 18:42:19

This dress was stunning. I had got a lot of compliments throughout the night. It looks exactly like the picture. The size is really made in the size I chose! Thanks so much for the sweet custom service and this wonderful dress.

Från Fern 2014-03-24 19:48:11

I wear this brand jjshouse a lot. i am a regular customer of your website. you always do perfect. good price, high quality, kind service, fast delivery. love all of them. thank you so much!!!!!!!!!

Från Ellie 2014-03-24 03:24:25

Very nice dress. The size fits. the quality of the fabric is high. My boyfriend keeps saying I look like a princess in this nice dress. i am so glad to buy it on your website. Thank you so much!

Från Molly 2014-03-24 01:32:21

Beautiful elegant dress! being plus size i loved the fit of this dress...great purchase for me!!the delivery is fast! the quality is great!! the customer service is great!! i can't fault anything from this dress!! highly recommend!

Från YvonneHUNT 2014-03-23 22:01:51

The dress is here! LOVE it! The price is awesome and it looks so beautiful. It fits perfectly and I love the details. I tried this dress at home and I looked gorgeous in it. I will definitely wear it to attend the prom.

Från wtyu126 2014-03-23 02:48:21

The service received form jjshouse was second to none.The dress arrived on time and was made to a very high standard.The fabric is great.I highly recommend jjshouse and will be using them again.Thank you.

Från uqhqe613987 2014-03-21 03:27:39

Thank you for my beautiful dress !My dress looked exactly like the picture and fit like a glove.It was the hit of my corporate event and people are still talking about it!The shipping was fast and tracking it's delivery was easy.I look forward to buying another dress from you guys!

Från Shelley Wangen 2013-07-25 11:46:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Purchased this dress in dark green. Beautiful, well-made, half the price of similar dresses in stores, and shipped quickly to my door front! Can't ask for more! Will purchase from this website again!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515