Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru V-ringning Court släp Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Rosett/-er #002013766

Pris: SEK 2,338

Originalpriset: SEK 3,162  Sparer  SEK 824

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,338
4.9 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Silvia_c26 2015-01-31 19:10:52

I ordered the dress custom made and it looks and feels perfect! Thank you so much for being amazing . I will order my dresses from you guys for my upcoming events!

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-02-01 00:17:53

Hi Silvia_c26, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Från mimmukupulisoja 2014-04-28 02:49:30

Dress was exactly like in the picture. Very fast delivery. Measurements were correct. Fabric was great. Totally cos-effective. Perfect product for this price when you don't even expect the highest quality like in stores where you would have to pay hundreds more. Recommend!

Från Tina 2013-06-26 01:02:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you! I got this dress the day before, it is lovely and I like it very much. However, the waistline is a little bit large for me, because I'm very thin. I got it adjusted at my local tailor shop. It looks perfect on me now.

Från Irma Elizabeth Maldonado Romo 2013-06-25 08:50:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I'm so in love of my dress, in the first time I was little afraid, worried about the fabric the details, but when my dress arrive, I realize that my dress is wonderful, lovely and fit me exactly right!
I recommend jjs house to all my friends, I live in Mexico and the deliver was so fast everything was very nice, thanks jjs house

Från Mabel 2013-06-17 23:44:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought my dream dress and it was delivered within the time they estimated. The quality is brilliant! and the stitching is flawless! you did more than just give me my dream dress. This dress is absolutely a dream come true!

Från Su Ada 2013-04-03 01:10:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Habe mein Kleid vor ca. 2 Wochen erhalten und habe mich sofort verliebt.
Anfangs war ich etwas skeptisch, weil ich sehr selten Online Kleider bestelle. Das Kleid ist wunderschön! Auf dem Bild sieht es schon Klasse aus - in Echt aber noch ist es noch viel schöner.

Vielen Dank JJs House.
Good Job!

Från VICTOR 2012-12-10 21:48:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the chapel train is the perfect length for me,that makes me so elegant and after wearing it to the wedding, i feel so good ,like a happy bird

Från Natasha Holly 2012-11-27 20:07:26

i just purchased this dress and it turn out really great the quality is great. buying online i was worried bout the outcome but i was more the happy. the measurements werent quite right but its an easy fix! thankyou! xxx

Från sara 2012-10-29 13:33:22

BUEN DIA

CUANTO CUESTA EL ENVIO A GUADALAJARA, JALISCO, MEXICO
Y EN CUANTO TIENEN SU TIPO DE CAMBIO

GRACIAS

Från Leah 2012-10-17 23:29:13

I adore this dress it's exactly what I'm looking for, I was wondering if you send out catalogs or something so I could look a little closer and see what else you have, at the great prices.
I would love to hear from you.
Thanks again,
Leah J

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765