Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru V-ringning Chapel släp Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Svallande Krås #002011678

Pris: SEK 2,441

Originalpriset: SEK 5,758  Sparer  SEK 3,317

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,441
4.9 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från silviaandrezas 2017-01-09 05:34:17

Perfeito e lindo. Chegoy antes do prazo estipulado. Qualidade exemplar

pic1.jpeg

Från Maria 2016-05-29 12:12:10

Helt fantastiskt fin klänning. Passade perfekt efter mina lämnade mått. Har inte använt den ännu, men längtar till den skall i bruk.
Materialet var exakt så som man kan föreställa sig. Fantastiskt välsydd. Bra på alla sätt och vis.
Tack för en fantastiskt fin klänning till ett fantastiskt bra pris.
Rekommenderas starkt.

pic1.jpeg

Från Teresa Martins 2016-01-13 06:15:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Just perfect! Thank you ❤️

Från Tlwood71 2015-11-30 13:37:17

I loved, loved, loved the dress for my wedding. I was a little apprehensive about ordering online but hadn't planned on getting a wedding gown because of the exhorbitant prices that usually go with them. Then I found this online an just knew....this is THE dress. Shipping time was exactly what was quoted. Again, a little worried when I got it. The box that it came in was so small and it weighed hardly anything. They turn it inside out when they pack it. When I pulled it out....OMG....it was absolutely beautiful!!!! I did have some alterations done because when I sent my measurements in, I didn't think about it being corset lacing and I wanted the lacing to be seen. If you do order, and want the lacing to be seen, make sure you take off a couple of inches so when it's laced up, you have the gap. Anyway...the dress was stunning and several people asked me where I got it. I am so happy I took the plunge and ordered from JJ's House. I would definately order again.

pic1.jpeg

Från Beth732010 2015-09-24 04:28:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this dress for my wedding for July 2016. I bought it early incase I needed alterations , the dress is true to size it fits perfect. The dress is beautiful good quality I couldn't be happier with my purchase ,also I bought the ivory color it's more white than ivory so I'm thinking the white is blinding white!!

pic1.jpeg

Från Cari Day 2017-01-29 13:49:57

This dress is EXACTLY as pictured. I did the custom sizing option and could not be happier. The only changes I do need to make is to add a bustle in the back for the short train, but that's it! I will post pictures once I wear the dress for an Elopement on April 1st.

Från silviaandrezas 2015-03-03 09:48:38

Esse fou meu vestido de casamento. Lindo, vestiu perfeitamente.

Från Jedji 2014-07-29 03:45:48

I received my dress sooner than expected and it's perfect. It's beautiful and it fits me almost perfectly, I'll just have to reduce the straps but it's my fault I added 5cm to my height to make sur it will be long enough. I added some pictured. Thank you for everything!

Från Vanessa 2012-12-06 22:32:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am very happy with the quality and it's lovely. it arrived a few days earlier than expected and very happy with the fit. It does not need petticoat. I ordered in ivory . I can't wait to wear it on our big day. I also bought the veil which is stunning.

Från Cornelia 2012-12-05 00:46:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This wedding dress is really awesome! I can not wait to wear this wedding dress for our evening reception. I have showed this dress to my friends and they really love it. Besides, the delivery is so fast, which made me so frightened.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765