Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #017016868

Pris: SEK 1,432

Originalpriset: SEK 2,884  Sparer  SEK 1,453

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,432
4.8 (baserat på 15 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Lsutigerjme 2017-01-10 19:25:07

Perfect! Looks just like pictures and came in within a week with expedited shipping!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Rhonda Vines 2016-10-11 07:30:53

My dress is beautiful and fits perfect. The material is so soft. It was packed with care. I would recommend JJ's House to anyone.

pic1.png

Från Harshasaxena 2016-06-27 14:42:21

The product arrived in 10 days. Beautiful dress, beautiful finishing. It looks very elegant. Just a wee bit loose but that's alright as t can be altered. I took a custom size.
Will surely come back and shop again. Love the colour options. Thanks JJ house .

pic1.jpeg

Från Keina Lawrie 2016-02-24 19:44:09

Absolutely amazing!! truely felt like a million dollars, would definitely recommend.

Från Wendy 2015-09-17 05:25:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered the dress in Plum and it was gorgeous!!
Great dress quality- fabric, embellishments and zip were above expectations.
Payment and delivery were easy and quick.
I have already bought 1 more dress and plan to buy more through JJ's House!

pic1.jpeg

Från Karipapendorf 2015-06-23 08:44:45

Ordered custom size. Dress fit perfectly. Will be ordering 5 more for Bridesmaids! Quality much better than expected and shipping was fast. Color was perfect. The only thing that needs improvement would be the hook clasp in the back was attached to thread instead of eye clasp. Will definitely continue to order from this website.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Laurasi83 2015-06-01 01:19:15

I ordered this dress in navy blue as it is in the pic and in size 14 to finland. Got to say that i was scared like never before because of all the bad reviews that i found all over the internet. But the dress is PERFECT....size,color, lenght...everything exactly like i measured from size guide. Im super happy!!! Delivery was super fast got it in 2weeks. Ups and custom were great. Absolutely worth the money.Highly recommend jjshouse. Do not believe bad reviews. Happy bridesmaid going to my friends wedding in August. Thank you sooooooo much jjshouse!

pic1.jpeg

Från afvilaca 2015-05-30 05:14:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Beautiful, I love it

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från lynne 2016-09-22 12:52:55

Another beautiful dress from JJ's House. This is my fourth purchase and every dress has fitted beautifully. The quality is super and so is the service.

Från Nicole.schulze 2014-06-19 06:50:36

So hübsch wie auf dem Bild! Ich freue mich wenn ich es endlich tragen kann! Es passt super!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 15 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515