Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Golvlång Taft Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #018017528

Pris: SEK 1,741

Originalpriset: SEK 2,864  Sparer  SEK 1,123

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,741
4.9 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från MoonGoddess50 2015-06-04 03:00:06

The dress is exactly like the picture!! I love it but it's too bad when I choose a size by going by my measurements it was a bit big for me :(.. Well it fit my bestie perfect so she can get it and just buy me another dress from you guys :). But thanks so much still! Really love the dress !

pic1.jpeg

Från aridiagerena 2015-03-21 18:14:42

Quiero dos vestidos y no se como ordenarlo

Från Klara 2014-12-11 08:39:03

very good quality, and good service, I really love my dress!!! thanks.

Från Fwhl 2014-04-08 09:32:35

Love it! Excellent product!

Från ClintonClinton 2014-03-26 19:39:12

I love the dress. I just got it today and I have tried it on. It fits me well. It is really a good idea to order the custom size. Although i waited for a long time, it is really worthful!

Från Lorraine 2014-03-26 03:54:55

Loved this dress! bought it for my niece's wedding, true to size and length was just touching the floor. Had lots of compliments!thank you very much!! would like to highly recommend!

Från Yolanda 2014-03-26 01:31:45

Got the dress and it is beautiful! I will buy more soon!

Från Madeline8547 2014-03-14 20:01:51

Met some small problems when paying and their prompt service helped me in time. Now I got my dress and it turns out to be exactly what I expected. The tailoring time is well respected. Good service!

Från ma_lozada 2014-01-28 08:15:42

me llego el pedido. gracias.

Från Lorin 2013-06-15 01:10:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Recently I ordered one dress from this website. The selection of dresses on the website is amazing. When I placed the order, I refered to the size chart and colour chart exactly as specified . It was quite convenient.I will come next time!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515