Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Sweep släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering #002000438

Pris: SEK 2,730

Originalpriset: SEK 3,821  Sparer  SEK 1,092

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,730
4.9 (baserat på 31 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Sabrina 2015-11-24 18:01:57

divino! tal cual como lo muestran!

Från yanver1024 2014-07-07 02:43:07

Je viens de recevoir la robe pour ma nièce plus le mien et elles sont magnifiques comme sur les photos. Je vous en remercie pour tout , j'ai envoyé plusieurs mails pour des inquiétudes que j'avais et j'ai toujours eu une réponse rapide et gentil.
Je recommande vivement ce site.

Från Tina 2013-06-18 00:48:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress for my wedding this year July 2013 and I can't believe the quality beautifully made. i love it so much .i can't thank you enough i have recommended you to my friends who will get married in future, i am so happy about purchase from your site.

Från Lillian 2013-06-16 02:02:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i know i have asked you many questions about this dress. it is really important for me. thanks for your patience and prompt replies. you really help me a lot. i received my wedding dress. i am excited to have it than you

Från happy 2013-04-19 19:55:53

Thank you so much for the lovely dress. It fits perfectly and arrived so fast!

Från Atileti 2012-12-19 19:23:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is so beautiful! I ordered my dress last month and it arrived within 3 weeks or so from placing the order and I only just got round to trying it on, and it fits perfectly one and i will keep it in my wardrobe

Från Jill 2012-12-19 00:09:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress in white and the color and the dress is perfect. Very well made. Was very nervous about ordering online, but the dresses came within 14 days of ordering and am very pleased. would recommend. Thank you so much.

Från renee 2012-12-10 21:35:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I finally made my decision to buy this dress for I saw all the reviews. And i really need to cut off on my wedding budget. This dress is totally great. With this price and such high high quality. You can never believe this can be true. But it comes surely and truly. thanks again and again

Från Cora 2012-12-06 21:56:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I loved my dress from the moment i saw it,I had my dress custom made to my sizes and it was perfect. After ordering, it arrived in about 4 weeks. I had so many comments on how lovely my dress was and how beautiful i looked. I felt absolutely amazing in it, and my now husband said i took his breath away.

Från Erica 2012-12-05 01:10:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My dress arrived yesterday and I love it so much..Delivery was very quick which is great because I couldn't wait for the dress to arrive.. such a beautiful dress words can't describe how much I love it. Even more excited to wear it on my big day :D

 Visar 1 - 10 av 31 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765