Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Asymmtrisk Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås #022004403

Pris: SEK 1,442

Originalpriset: SEK 2,359  Sparer  SEK 917

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,442
4.9 (baserat på 46 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från eden 2014-09-28 23:03:10

Hi, very nice dress. I went to the homecoming in this dress. And it feels great. And I should say the delivery service is awesome. That surprise me. Thank you.

Från lizy 2014-09-20 00:11:45

Hi,jjshouse.
Thank you for your good service. I received the dress today and I like it so much!!
I will recommend your website to all of my friends.
Thank you.

Från Nigel_Scotta 2014-09-12 02:43:59

Oh! I cannot believe that i received my order so quickly. And the dress is so good and i feel comfortable about the fabrics of it. Yes, I am excited ! Your website is amazing and I will definitely buy more from you.

Från Vicky 2014-09-12 01:23:21

The dress is wonderful and i am so satisfied with the quality of it.

Från riciric 2014-07-17 11:48:44

Super kleid, tolle farbe, schnelle lieferung, nur hinten am rücken mit schnürung geliefert und nicht so wie am bild. Schaut aber mit schnürung noch besser aus!

Från stefyr90 2014-07-09 12:52:31

Ho Ordinato l'abito il 30 giugno, oggi è il 9 luglio è sono già arrivati i due splendidi abiti fatti su misura per me che ho comprato .
Sito fantastico con vasta scelta e prezzi convenienti.
gli abiti sono ben confezionati cuciti bene, e con materiale di qualità.
Sono soddisfatta dell' acquisto e contenta di essermi fidata di jjshouse.
L'unica cosa e che ci sono le spese di sdoganazione diverse da ogni stato da pagare al arrivo del pacco, ma questo non centra nulla con la ditta jjshouse, ma con le tasse della propria nazione.
Consiglio infine l'acquisto a chi ha dei dubbi in merito.
grazie jjshouse

Från Parima Haji karimkhani 2012-07-10 03:49:31

Hello,
I wanna change the color and size to red and size 12,please

article:(022004403) red, size 12
Thank you so much in advance
Best regards
Parima

Från Parima Haji karimkhani 2012-07-09 07:51:25

Hello,
It is a gift for my sister. I understood she prefers red, but I ordered fuchsia. would you please change that to red. I want a red one. Many thanks in advance.
Best regards
Parima

Från Laura Mc Laughlin 2012-06-25 08:03:09

could i please see this dress in light sky blue. thanks.

Från Anna 2012-06-11 08:31:30

Hallo! Können Sie mir das Bild von diesem Kleid in Jägergrün und Burgunderrot schicken?

 Visar 1 - 10 av 46 artiklar 12345Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515