Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Golvlång Taft Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007001070

Pris: SEK 1,092

Originalpriset: SEK 1,525  Sparer  SEK 433

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,092
5 (baserat på 4 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från lisa 2011-09-22 08:33:38

Can this dress be made in tafetta in regency color? As this color is not in the options?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-22 22:34:20

Hi lisa,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, we can .Actually, we have more colors than those in the color drop down list. Please write down the color you want in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Lindsey 2011-09-06 07:49:46

Hi there,

I get married in June next year and love these dresses. My bridesmaids are still trying to lose weight so I will not be ordering untill Jan/Feb of next year. Will you still be able to make this dress next year? Can you also make Wraps to match?

Thanks,

Lindsey

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-07 01:15:47

Hi Lindsey,

Thanks for your mail.

Please do not worry. The dress will be still available next year.

Please order the wrap you need with this link:http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=wrap.

Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Leng 2011-08-22 13:33:58

Do you have wraps in color gold which I can match with this gown? Can u be able to ship the wraps and gown at the same time if I order both?Thanks.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-22 22:00:23

Hi Leng,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please go this link to choose the wrap you like :http://www.jjshouse.com/wraps-c13/.
Of course ,we can make the wraps and gown delivered together . You 'd better order them at one time with one order number.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från kayleigh 2011-06-02 08:05:12

hi was wondering if you could tell me the colour of this thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-06-02 08:42:57

 Visar 1 - 4 av 4 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • Trädgård Tema Samling Set med Skärpband (100017980) 50
    SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165