Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Golvlång Klänningar för Brudnäbb - Taft Ärmlös V-ringning med Rufsar/Beading/Plocka upp Kjol #010005885

Pris: SEK 1,110

Originalpriset: SEK 2,060  Sparer  SEK 951

  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 103 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,110
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Jomorgan0770 2016-09-17 11:29:33

This was my first order from JJ's and I am very satisfied with the quality of this dress! The dress arrived sooner than I expected and it is almost a perfect fit for my daughter. She will look beautiful at her big sister's New Years Eve wedding!

pic1.jpeg

Från Silke 2014-03-13 02:37:56

Habe echt Glück, ein iPad Mini von JJsHouse geschenkt zu bekommen. Das ist wirklich ein Hammer!

War super skeptisch, wie das Kleid denn wirklich aussehen wird.

War völlig überrascht das Kleid sieht in Wirklichkeit fast noch schöner aus als auf dem Bild.
Kann den Kauf nur weiter empfehlen.

Ganz besonderes möchte ich mich nochmal bedanken bei JJ´s House, Sie das Kleid an den Maßen meiner Tochter angepasst haben. Meine Tochter war ganz aus dem Häuschen als die das Kleid sah und anprobierte, alles hat perfekt gepasst.

Ich werden wir immer wieder gerne einkaufen.

Bis bald

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Silke 2013-11-27 04:24:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

War super skeptisch, wie das Kleid denn wirklich aussehen wird.

War völlig überrascht das Kleid sieht in Wirklichkeit fast noch schöner aus als auf dem Bild.
Kann den Kauf nur weiter empfehlen.

Ganz besonderes möchte ich mich nochmal bedanken bei JJ´s House, Sie das Kleid an den Maßen meiner Tochter angepasst haben. Meine Tochter war ganz aus dem Häuschen als die das Kleid sah und anprobierte, alles hat perfekt gepasst.

Ich werden wir immer wieder gerne einkaufen.

Bis bald

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från guyonnadia 2015-03-19 10:47:03

Jolie robe de fillette.Pas du tout decu que ce soi sur la forme ou la couleur c'est exactement comme presenter sur la photo.Recu bien plus tot que prevu ce qui est parfais.Que de qualite pour cette article.

Från dennissherryl 2015-03-01 19:05:59

This Dress is so cute!! My Granddaughter picked it out and we love it.. Thank You JJ's House this is going to be perfect for my daughters wedding in June !!!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-03-02 01:06:12

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

 

Från gayledab8 2014-09-25 11:17:41

The dress is well made of a light weight taffeta that feels like silk. My daughter loves the style and it looks so pretty on her! Also it has a lining between her skin and the built-in crinoline slip so it will be nice and comfy, not scratchy. If you like big, bold, iridescent crystals and volumes of ruffles, this dress is for you. We are very happy with this purchase.

Från gnos 2014-02-25 05:37:37

Traumhaftes "Prinzessinenkleid" für unser Blumenmädchen

Från Sharon 2013-06-11 02:25:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My daughter is 15 years old, but she is very tall, about 168cm, I was worried about there is no correct size for her of this dress, but your custom service told me that you can make it if I tell you the right measurements, finally I got the right dress, thanks a lot.

Från Nathalie Thériault 2013-05-02 10:13:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

J'ai acheté cette robe pour me fille de 12 ans. Elle est très belle et les mesures ont été respecté comme je l'avais indiqué dans les mensurations sur mesure. Je vais refaire affaire avec ce service, car ça à peine pris 10 jours m'a commande étais rendu chez moi. Vraiment satisfaite du service pour cet achat. merci.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165