Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Golvlång Klänningar för Brudnäbb - Organzapåse/Charmeuse Ärmlös Rund-urringning med Blomma (or)/Rosett/-er/V tillbaka #010002147

Pris: SEK 824

Originalpriset: SEK 1,206  Sparer  SEK 382

  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 103 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 824
5 (baserat på 6 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Johnson.karenl 2016-06-30 10:15:27

Dresses are precious and my nieces are so excited to wear them...Thank you

Från Josiane 2012-12-22 00:54:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It also needed fitting, but other than that it is a beautiful dress which I ended up winning "prom queen" in. It was a great night and a beautiful dress! I'd highly recommend it...xoxo

Från alecia 2012-03-21 19:47:21

hello can i please see this dress in navy blue and royal blue? also are the sizes for plus size as well? my little flower girl is a plus size honey bunny :) thank you so much for your help.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-21 23:10:11

Från alison 2011-10-25 13:25:44

Could you please send me a picture of this dress in grape?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-25 20:07:54

Hi Alison,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Chocolate and a picture of our Taffeta color sample in Grape for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Erin McNamara 2011-10-03 22:17:24

Can I please see this Dress in Ivory or a Cream please

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-08 22:35:24

Hi Erin,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Julita 2011-07-18 04:27:03

Thank you guys for making my girl such a nice dress!

 Visar 1 - 6 av 6 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165