Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Off-shoulder Ringning Asymmtrisk Taft Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Skärpband Pärlbrodering #022009147

Pris: SEK 1,314

Originalpriset: SEK 2,404  Sparer  SEK 1,090

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,314
5 (baserat på 15 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Luisa Scifo 2016-03-23 23:24:43

Bellissimo abito

Från Zoe 2014-09-25 03:31:14

I am a big fan of asymmetrical dresses and this dress really meets my appetite. I am also impressed by the fast and safe shipment as well as the helpful customer service. Love it.

Från Luna2938 2014-09-25 02:48:02

What attracted me most was the unique design of the dress at the first sight of it. I like the color combinations and the taffeta fabric. It is worthy of the money I have paid. Thanks so much. :)

Från Yedda 2014-09-19 03:10:08

This will be my second marriage and I purchased this dress as my wedding gown. I feel like the Gown is appropriate for my age. I'm 56 years, it looks beautiful on me and my fiancé loves the dress too. Thank you!

Från Susie 2014-09-19 01:52:07

Lovely dress!

The fabric is beautiful and the dress fits me well. I will be proud to wear this dress out for my son's wedding.

No problem with the quick delivery and professional service.

Well done JJsHouse. Love this website!

Från BARBARA 2014-09-06 22:16:45

It's true to photos on the website.The great material makes it look unique and superior in quality. I would like to tell your website to my friends and families.Thanks, you guys!

Från Audrey-Wong 2014-09-06 22:14:48

It looks great on me. THANK YOU SO MUCH !!

Från Maria 2014-09-04 01:22:53

Hello Everyone,
thank you so much for the dress!
I received it yesterday,
and it fits perfectly!
Thank you! I hope to purchase more dresses in the future
Maria

Från Lykkevester 2014-04-28 22:23:44

utrolig smuk kjole passer perfekt, farven på billedet er helt fantastisk flot glæder mig til at bære den til min søns bryllup

Från p291059.ak 2014-03-08 01:21:33

received and perfect fit after all worries not needed thanks for making it a perfect day.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 15 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515